Novedades
Novedades

BC.Game Casino - Account not credited

RECHAZADAS

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

BC.Game Casino

Cantidad

₦ 100000

Publicado el 14 de diciembre de 2023

Hello,

I deposited 100000 naira using transfer payment option to bc.game casino on 22 Nov 2023, funds were deducted from my bank account but didn't get credited to my casino account.

As per casino I raised complaint and waited for resolution, they rejected it saying that merchant didn't receive funds, they asked me to resubmit complaint by uploading latest bank statement showing that funds didn't get reversed back to my account. So I chatted with their merchant support and they confirmed to me the money was received at their end and they have credited bc game wallet and showed me a receipt of the payment they received which corresponds.

I am attaching below.

1. The payment receipt I received from their merchant

2. successful transaction screenshot from my bank

3. BC.Game transaction screenshot, where submit complaint button comes but there is nothing there

4. Screenshot of their merchant on email

Publicado el 16 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

This has been forwarded to the concerned team. I will reach out to you with more updates as soon as possible.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

Publicado el 16 de diciembre de 2023

I got same reply from your customer support everyday, They keep saying merchant doesn’t receive.. I contacted my bank customer support they told me to the money was successfully sent and I was told to provide the beneficiary account statement for the day the payment was initiated, then I contact your merchant (teasymobile) customer support and they told me the money was received by them from my bank account and bc game casino has been credited to their wallet.. screenshot below are the proof from my bank and your mercha­nt(­tea­sym­obile) customer support

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2023

Dear BC.Game Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2023

Hi, due to weekend, there was no update, so we are expecting some update today. As per the merchant, there was no deposit received by them till Saturday. I will update as soon as we have more information.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2023

The money as been received by your merchant since Nov 22 2023, I contact your merchant on email and they told me the money is receive by them.. why are they telling you the money is not received.. check out the screenshot of my conversation with your merchant (teasymobile)

Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2023

Also I have sent out a new email to your merchant today again I’m waiting on their reply

Publicado el 19 de diciembre de 2023

I just receive a call from my bank and they told me teasymobile also confirm to them the money is received and they have credited bcgame casino wallet

AskGamblers
Publicado el 21 de diciembre de 2023

Dear BC.Game Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 22 de diciembre de 2023

Hi,

We have checked again with the merchant, but we still haven't received this payment. As the user states that he have contacted the merchant and they are saying they received the payment, I would like the user to provide this conversation screenshot we will then have a word with them accordingly.

Best Regards
PANDA - BC.GAME

Publicado el 22 de diciembre de 2023

Okay, this is the screenshot of the conversation with the merchant and I also contact my bank for statement of account..

BC.Game Casino Quejas

  • 76 de 79 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 7,483 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con BC.Game Casino?