Novedades
Novedades

888 Casino - Account permanently closed with my deposit

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

888 Casino

Cantidad

€ 193

Publicado el 8 de marzo de 2024

Hi good evening!

My name is <full name removed>. I am an Indian living in Finland as a permanent resident.

I have deposited 200 euros in the 888casino on 6th of March (attached bank receipt via trustly) and played Mega fire blaze roulette in the casino.

As this is my first time deposit they gave me 100 euros bonus. After playing for sometime i won in the casino and my balance was around 435 euros.

While I am trying to withdraw the amount i understood the bonus policy from the people only 193 euros is withdraw able and remaining 242 euros is bonus and when i was trying to log in again they suddenly blocked my account for no reason.

If I ask in chat for reason they asked to email operations team. Operations team sending same response that my account is suspended based on the user agreement. I do not find anything wrong with my account or I didn't do anything wrong.

Please note I have already lost 1800 euros in the last two months in Betway casino, i can show you the proof of my loss from my bank statement if needed.

Just with 888casino i won small amount but they completely blocked me and not mentioning the reason.

This is my hard earned money even if i played and lost this money i would be happy, but for no reason they blocked me. at least they can give my deposit holding and taking my deposit is unfair they have to give me proper reason for doing it.

I didnt do anything wrong. Please consider this complaint, I can give you all additional documents what is needed to proceed further.

Thank you so much

Publicado el 10 de marzo de 2024

Hi @AskGambers,

Can you please provide member's email address so we can further check this?

Thanks in advance.

Sincerely,
888 Team

Publicado el 10 de marzo de 2024

Hi 888casino my email id is <email address removed> and my username is Bharath4.. thanks

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de marzo de 2024

Dear 888 Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Dear @bharath04,

Please refrain from posting private/sensitive information in your public statements.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 13 de marzo de 2024

Hi there,

Thanks for reaching out.

Upon checking the member's account. I can see that we have made a full review on his account and the business decided to restrict the account. We have sent member an email with regards to the violations that cause us to close his account. If member needs his account reinstated, he may respond to the email sent to him last las March 06, 2024.

Kind regards,
888 Team

AskGamblers
Publicado el 13 de marzo de 2024

Dear 888 Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thank you in advance.

Publicado el 14 de marzo de 2024

Hi Askgamblers

I received an email from 888casino on 12th of March stating that my withdrawal request of 193.28 EUR is received by them.
I have attached the email for your reference.

And 6th of march email is just a auto reply email from 88casino i am also attaching the email in this message.

888casino should think twice before issuing false accusation on me without any proof. i just kept betting and won with luck. I can prove from my back statements and also from other casino betting report that how much i lost in last two months. if i do some violations i will not openly state everything here in the email.

Before stating such accusation please read my messages carefully, i know people who reading this should understand a common man pain. I am not even asking for my winning i am just asking for my withdrawal amount that is stated by 888casino which confirmed in there email attached on 12th of march after the complaint was filed.

Thank you Askgamblers for your valuable response to 888casino on 13th March asking for detailed exaplanation.

BR
Bharath

Publicado el 15 de marzo de 2024

Hi Askgamblers & 888casino

Thank you. I received my withdrawal amount of 193 euros to my account.

Atleast I am happy for my deposit amount. Not sure what kind of violations I did for closing my account permanently with 888casino. If possible let them explain.

I am really happy Thank you so much askgamblers.


Thank you
Bharath

AskGamblers
Publicado el 15 de marzo de 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

888 Casino Quejas

  • 31 de 53 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 15,874 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con 888 Casino?