Novedades
Novedades

1win Casino - 20000 Deposit not credited

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

1win Casino

Cantidad

₹ 20000

Publicado el 22 de abril de 2024

On 8th april at 10:18 am, I deposited 20k. Transaction was successful. But money did not get credited to my gaming account. So after 3 hours I raised the complaint and shared the screenshot. But today is 21st april and they are telling me that they are still waiting for update. It has been 14 days and still they are not able to solve this problem. Even though I sent them bank statement but they are doing nothing and telling me to wait and wait. Even I contacted my manager but he is saying the same thing sir wait for update.

Below is the attached screenshot of payment. Please solve this as soon as possible.

My account id is: 53946590

AskGamblers
Publicado el 24 de abril de 2024

Dear 1win Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 29 de abril de 2024

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per 1win Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Publicado el 29 de abril de 2024

Dear Ask gambler, On 8th of april I deposited 20000 rs. I didn’t received the amount so I raised the complaint with my manager. I shared them all the necessary documents requested. On 15th april my manager said that he received the reply from payment provider that they will return the money in my bank account within 7 days. I waited for 7 days but didn’t received any money. So I shared the bank statement with them. He again created the request then again he received the same reply from payment provider that they will send in my account within 7 days. After 3 days when I contacted my manager regarding status of the ticket. He told me that my account is on TOC, which means he is not able to access my account and can’t help me more in deposit issue. I shared all documents in order to remove my account from TOC on 24th april. Now they are asking me to wait for 14 days which can goes maximum to 30 days. From 8th april I didn’t received my money that is 20k and now my account is on hold. Don’t know whom to contact regarding this.

Publicado el 30 de abril de 2024

Good afternoon!

We are very sorry that you encountered this problem on our website.
We would like to inform you that you need to undergo verification on the site. This is standard procedure.

Regarding the deposit. Please clarify, there were no refunds after 7 days?

Sincerely, the 1win team.

Publicado el 30 de abril de 2024

Hi, thank you for your reply. But from 8th of april I am waiting for my refund. And today is 30th april but till now No money is refunded in my bank account nor in my gaming account despite of creating ticket for this problem. Till now no solution provided. Thank you

Publicado el 3 de mayo de 2024

Good afternoon!

We are sorry that this situation happened to you.
We have sent additional information to specialists to resolve your situation. You need to wait a little.

Sincerely, the 1win team.

Publicado el 3 de mayo de 2024

Hi,
I am waiting from last 26 days. Till now also you are saying I need to wait. How long do I need to wait for my own money? I already provided you bank statement and other documents you asked for. But now also I need to wait.

Publicado el 7 de mayo de 2024

Good afternoon!

Specialists have reviewed your request and the funds have been credited to your game balance.
We apologize for any inconvenience caused.

Sincerely, the 1win team.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 7 de mayo de 2024

Dear @jadondivyanshu,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

1win Casino Quejas

  • 3 de 5 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 36,477 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con 1win Casino?