Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

ZevCasino - Giving me the runaround with processing €13,500 cashout

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Zev Spielothek

Betrag

€ 23509

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 7. Dezember 2020

After taking a review tour on ask gamblers. I found Zevcasino to be a highly rated casino.
When I took a tour of the casino, i discovered that they had a large selection of games and i liked the layout of the casino. I decided to create a user and quickly verified my user.

I made a deposit of 500euro (NO BONUS) and had good luck and quickly won 13500euro in the Warrior graveyard slot after an up and down history. I then asked for my first withdrawal 5 days ago. When I contacted support, I was surprised that the payment did not go through. They had shown problems transferring to my bank card, i took contact with my bank and got told that every operation was normal. I was then told to try to deposit 10 euros from my skrill account to try a new withdrawal. I have now been waiting for several days with no response. Finally had to contact support who is always nice. Then I was informed that their payment solution has problems indefinitely. It is understandable that Zevcasino may have payment problems, but why dont they notify me by a email. I am still waiting for an answer from the manager who will answer me but it has not happened. There have been several cases and explanations that cause the entire payout to be postponed and this is at the expense of me as a player. I hope Zevcasino puts efficiency in the whole process and treats my withdrawal according to how they advertise. At this rate i have no clue when the withdrawal will be processed.

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 7. Dezember 2020

I have had good dialouge with the casino manager Sofia in email. But there is still no solution regarding my withdrawal. The only thing i am getting told is different exuses.

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 8. Dezember 2020

Update from the Casino. I have been told in email by Sofia the Casino Manager that 3500euro of my withdrawal will be processed today by crypto Etherium.

I am now awaiting for the crypto to come to my wallet. I will update as soon as i get the money.

Kindly keep this complaint open since i am still awaiting confirmation on my 10K euro balance.

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 9. Dezember 2020

Update. I have received my first withdrawal of 3500euro in etherium.

I still have a pending withdrawal of 10k euro.
Waiting for approval.

Kindly keep this complaint open until my withdrawal is processed.

Veröffentlicht am 9. Dezember 2020

Dear BABBA86 and AskGamblers Team,

It always saddens us when a complaint is opened. However, we would like to point out that even for supported countries the Casino is not able to guarantee successful credit card payment processing in all cases, since banks issuing credit card may block or reject such transactions at their own discretion.

The good news is that the payment system provider has returned € to ZevCasino and from us directly to your ZevCasino account.

Thank you for your understanding.

ZevCasino Team

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 9. Dezember 2020

Hi again Zevcasino, thank you for the reply.

It is pleasing to see that my withdrawal of 3500€ Is processed. When can i expect the rest of 10000€ to my account. I have 3 different options that i have supplied the casino.

Skrill, etherium Wallet and creditcard.

One note. My account suddenly has a balance of 3500€. That is the exact same amount as my etherium withdrawal i received. Can someone cancel this balance pls.

Veröffentlicht am 10. Dezember 2020

Dear BABBA86 and AskGamblers Team,

We are actively working on improving the efficiency of our finance and accounting teams, making the same day verifications and the same day withdrawals one of our priorities as well.

Sorry, but we can't tell you a specific time right now when you will get your money. We hope that we will be able to resolve this quickly.

Regards,
ZevCasino Team

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 10. Dezember 2020

Thank you for the quick response. Ok, I can certainly understand that it may be busy and the processing team can't possibly keep up currently. I just want an expected time frame so that i dont think about the withdrawal everyday.

(Ask gamblers) could we pls change the amount of the complaint to 23509€.

I now have 2 pending withdrawals og 10000€.

I will now wait with playing until my withdrawal has been processed. I truly hope i can get the money before Christmas. Hoping for quick solution.

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 11. Dezember 2020

Here we go.

Just received an email from Zevcasino that my account is now suspended and will be analyzed. Fine i understand that the withdrawal is probably a big payout for the casino.

Just a little reminder. This is a raw deposit of my money (no bonus involved) and i have screenshots of all of my transactions. I won approx: 11000euro on the warrior slot and the rest comes from slots and a very risky/lucky roulette session. It will not be very hard to see that i am a gambling player. I could have easily lost a lot of money, which i very often do.

Hope to get my account back and my withdrawal processed.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Dezember 2020

Dear BABBA86 and AskGamblers Team,

Player have received 3500EUR on 9th December 2020, AskGamblers could you please change the amount to 20 000EUR?

Player has withdrawal requests made on 10th December 2020, amount 20 000 EUR.
According to ZevCasino Terms and Conditions ( paragraph 8.9.) - All payout requests are processed in the order of the queue within 72hours if the requested amount does not exceed 1000 EUR or the equivalent in another currency and up to 7 days in case the requested amount exceeds 1000 EUR.

Regards,
ZevCasino

babba86 Norwegen
Veröffentlicht am 14. Dezember 2020

Dear all,

Thank you for the reply Zevcasino.

Technicaly one of them should have been processed by now since we are already at 14+ days (01.12) since i registered a cashout for
13500€, that is if we should follow the casinos own t&c. (As withdrawals over 1000€ should be processed inside of 7 days)

I hope the next message from Zevcasino would be more in the good spirit since i am looking forward to getting my withdrawals processed than to argue about timeframes.

There is nothing bad to say about your site and your customer service as i am very pleased with it. The only negativ experience so far is somewhat slow payment processing. Hope to see this issue solved with some urgency. As this is just a win win for all of us.

Have a Nice day.