Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

ZevCasino - Big delays at Zev Casino

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Zev Spielothek

Betrag

€ 980

Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2020

I deposit and play at Zev Casino. No bonuses. I verify my account, it is approved.

I make a few cashout and they arrive ok, but each time it is more slow. The Terms say cashout under 1k will be processed in 36 hours but I am now waiting since overt 10 days for my cashoput of EUR 980. I have sent emails to Zev Casino and gone on Live Support, they tell me they will send an email but they never send.

Please help with this slow pay casino!

Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2020

Dear PINEAPPLE88,

Your account is under investigation because of suspicoius activities noticed by our antifraud department.
Accordingly, your account is put on hold while investigation is completed.

​If any other questions arise, please contact us via email suppor­[email protected]­evc­asi­no.com

​Regards,
​ZevCasino

Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2020

Finally a response from Zev Casino.

I have sent Zev Casino 6 individual emails over the previous week, and you have not replied to a single one of them. And now you tell me again to contact you via email? I don't think that would be a good use of my time.

When exactly did you notice these "suspicious activities"? The only suspicious thing here is the timing of your response.

Fine, complete your investigation. You have already had at least 12 days since my withdrawal request, so I think it is reasonable to ask how much longer you need.

AskGamblers, please could you keep this complaint open until this is resolved. I have been unable to get a reponse from Zev Casino directly, so this is very valuable to me thank you.

Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2020

Dear PINEAPPLE88,

We sent you an email yesterday, please check your spam folder.

Regards,
ZevCasino

Veröffentlicht am 17. November 2020

Thank you, I have found it. But the email you sent me does not contain any information that is not in your response above.

If you want to be helpful, please indicate when you expect to resolve your investigation. You have had 12+ days so far.

Veröffentlicht am 18. November 2020

Dear PINEAPPLE88,

After the necessary checks, no suspicious activity or signs of fraudulent activity were noticed.

You can continue to use ZevCasino services and your withdrawal request will be processed in next 24 hours.

Thank you for your understanding.

Regards,
ZevCasino

Veröffentlicht am 19. November 2020

Thank you, I have got the payment.

I have asked another withdrawal from my balance, hope you can process in reasonable time please.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. November 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

Dear @pineapple88,

Should you face issues with other payments which were not part of the present case, please feel free to submit a separate complaint. 

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.