Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Swift Casino - Unable to enter the Casino site, funs are held captive

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Swift Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 260
Veröffentlicht am 9. April 2021

Hello,

I am asking you for help in resolving my problem with SWIFTCASINO.

In early February, I received a request for documents from the casino. On February 8th, I uploaded a salary statement and a bank statement to my account. Later, the casino asked for a certificate of salary and position held and a photo of a payment card. Despite the fact that I use a different payment method, on February 18th I provided everything. The next day, the casino reported that my documents were checked, however, I could not withdraw the money. On March 4, the casino requested again a certificate of salary and position held, on the same day I sent it. The casino asked for information about my profession and salary in English, I immediately reported.

Since then, I have not been able to withdraw my funds. And since March 22, I can't go to the casino website at all, due to the fact that the casino has introduced a ban for Ukrainian citizens. I believe that it is not entitled to impose such a prohibition without prior notice. I have tried all the methods proposed by the casino, however, I still cannot enter the site.

Considering the fact that I passed the verification, there are no violations on my part, and the casino has stopped communicating,

I am asking for help in resolving my problem in crediting my funds in the amount of $ 260 to my Skrill account from which the deposit was made.

Veröffentlicht am 13. April 2021

Hi there,

We are checking this with our support team and will revert shortly.

Thanks!

Veröffentlicht am 14. April 2021

Hello,

Thank You for writing to us.

We can confirm that there are no blocks that would prevent you from requesting a withdrawal at the moment.

If you're still not able to login to your account. We suggest you to try trouble shooting or alternatively, you can also use "Forgot Password" to retrieve your lost credentials.

We hope this helps and your concern is resolved at the earliest.

Best Regards,
Team Swift Casino

Veröffentlicht am 14. April 2021

Good day! The actions that the casino offers me to perform are not available to me, since the casino site itself does not open. I remember all the data for entering my account.
Considering that I do not have access to the casino site for reasons beyond my control, I ask the casino to transfer my $ 260 funds to my Skrill account, from which the deposit was made.

Veröffentlicht am 17. April 2021

Thanks for your reply.

We have passed on your response to the CS team.

We will get back to you shortly.

Best regards
Swift Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 20. April 2021

Hello!
I have not received any information from the casino regarding the receipt of my funds.

Veröffentlicht am 23. April 2021

Hi,

We have followed up with the support team.

We will get back to you as soon we get a reply from them.

Kind Regards
Swift Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 26. April 2021

Hello! I hope the casino will provide me with the opportunity to receive my funds as soon as possible.

Veröffentlicht am 28. April 2021

Hello,

Our team must have got in touch with you. Please could you let us know if you have any update on this?

Kind Regards
Swift Casino Team

Veröffentlicht am 28. April 2021

Hello! I have not received any emails from the casino to my email. I still can't access the casino website.

Veröffentlicht am 2. Mai 2021

Hi there,

We are escalating this issue to the concerned team for further investigation.

Thanks for your patience.

Kind regards
Swift Casino team

Veröffentlicht am 5. Mai 2021

Good day! In response to the request, I sent a video to the casino with what happens when I try to enter the casino website.
I hope this will be enough and my question will be resolved as soon as possible.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Mai 2021

Hello,

We have received a reply from the team.

The amount has been processed to your Skrill account and the funds should reach you within 24 hours. Kindly let us know once this has reached you.

Our sincere apologies for the delay & thanks for your patience.

Kind regards
Swift Casino team

Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2021

I thank the casino for transferring funds to my payment wallet, from which the deposit was made. I have no complaints about the casino.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 7. Mai 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Swift Spielothek Beschwerden

Haben Sie Probleme mit Swift Spielothek?