Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

SpinUp Casino - Registered on Gamstop but still alllowed to register and deposit

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino SpinUp Spielothek
Grund Sonstiges
Betrag € 500
Rickyhinde Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Hello,

I registered and was able to deposit money on spinup casino despite being registered with Gamstop, in the uk if you are registered with Gamstop it stops you being able to register or deposit as I am a problem gambler. However under my registered Gamstop details I was able to signup to the casino and deposit my money. This has caused me big issues and I’m asking for the money I deposited back as that’s what I am registered with Gamstop for so it stops me from doing depositing money I don’t have. I have attached my registered details from the casino and my Gamstop. If you need anything further please let me know.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Dear @Rickyhinde,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Rickyhinde Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

The total amount I need refunding is 500 Euros.

Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Hi RICKYHINDE

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We will investigate your concerns and update you accordingly.

Kind regards

SPINUP CASINO

Rickyhinde Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Okay, if you could make this as quick as possible I would appreciate it as I have bills I need to pay.

Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Dear RICKYHINDE

Please be advised that SpinUp Casino is not affiliated with Gamstop. You will find the list of casinos affiliated to Gamstop on its website.

Kind regards

SpnUp Casino

Rickyhinde Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

To operate by law in the UK you have to be registered with the gambling commission which in turn is part of gamstop. from what you are saying this means you are operating illegally in the UK can you please confirm this, as you need to be registered with the gambling commission to operate by law.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. August 2019

Dear SpinUp Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 18. August 2019

Dear AskGamblers

Thank you for your support. The casino management has contacted the player directly to further investigate the issue.

We will update this post once the investigation is finalised.

@RICKYHINDE - Thank you so much for your patience.

Kind regards

SpinUp Casino

Rickyhinde Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2019

I would like to now close this complaint as Spinup Casino have resolved my issue. Thanks for the swift and speedy response everyone.

Kind regards,
Ricky

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SpinUp Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 17 von 17 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,028 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit SpinUp Spielothek?