Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

SpinUp Casino - Withdrawal STILL Pending

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino SpinUp Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 701
Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2020

I registered with this site 11th of January 2019. I made Three deposit of £100 so in total £300. I then had a little win and decided to withdraw the money I won the same night. I had emails the next day to send over the documents which I did the very next day I had a phone Verification as well. I was then told nothing else is needed on my part. Thursday, the 16th of January I then received an email saying everything has been approved and I will receive my funds within five working days. I have now in the meantime contacted life support as I still haven’t received my funds. Now they are saying my withdrawal is still in pending and it will be sent when they have finished. I was under the impression everything was okay and I would receive my funds with the email I received but that is not the case. I am getting told false information all the time and I really don’t see what is taking so long. I sent in all my documents and everything they needed for a “speedy withdrawal”and nearly 2 weeks later I’m still waiting. They were quick enough to take my moneyBut getting my money back is another story. If they are saying my payment is still with the financial team why did I get the email a week ago saying I will shortly receive my funds something is not adding up. I will never use this casino again, and I will tell as many people as I can to avoid it as well I’m hoping this complaint Will help to get me my money back. Please nobody use this site it’s a joke

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2020

Dear @Maisie111,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2020

The amount is €701 I’m due to receive from casino

Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2020

Has this email over a week ago and still no funds. Even after receiving this I was told my money was still with financial team and will be released when finished. Always being told false information by them. According to this email sent I should of received them by now but nothing!!

Veröffentlicht am 26. Januar 2020

Dear MAISIE111

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

We can confirm that payment of your withdrawal request was sent to the 3rd payment processor. Unfortunately, being a Sunday we are unable to verify the status of the payment. We will chase up the payment status with the payment processor first thing Monday morning and update you accordingly.

We thank you for your patience and apologise for the inconvenience.

Kind regards

SpinUp Casino

Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2020

Well I think it’s disgusting how I won and made the withdrawal two weeks and still haven’t received the funds! I done everything you asked for a so called “speedy withdrawal” and I’m still waiting. Been told so much false information by the chat support team, Plus the email last week saying I would receive funds within 5 working days. Checked bank again this morning and surprise surprise still not in there!

Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2020

Shock, No update from you or no money in my bank account . This is ridiculous, Nearly 3 weeks now this have taken and still NOTHING!!!!!

Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2020

Dear MAISIE111

We apologise for the delays.

Our Finance Dept has explained very clearly that our processors are having delays and unfortunately there is nothing we can do about that. Rest assured that your payments will be released. We thank you for your patience.

Kind regards

SpinUp Casino

Veröffentlicht am 28. Januar 2020

I don’t think It’s been explained very clearly one bit, have you told me exactly what’s happening, have you told me some sort of timescale As to when I’m likely to receive my funds, have you told me why it’s taken so long, do you want me to go on? Can you see why I am concerned as to where it is, And to why I don’t believe a word that’s being said anymore. Apart from false emails saying that I will receive my funds within five working days (well over a week ago) and endless conversations with your live Online chat who again was a waste of space I haven’t been told nothing really.Just false information all the time. Even now I’m being told I will receive my funds somewhere in the near future, it’s absolutely ridiculous. I have never known a casino to take so long to give people their winnings when you’re so quick enough to take my money in the first place that was done within seconds.

Veröffentlicht am 29. Januar 2020

Hi MAISIE111

We can confirm that withdrawal has been paid.
Please update us when you receive the funds.

Kind regards,

SpinUp Casino

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 29. Januar 2020

Dear @Maisie111,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2020

Received money this morning, Finally!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SpinUp Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 17 von 17 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,028 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit SpinUp Spielothek?