Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

SlotsMillion Casino - Waiting for one month for payment, again

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino SlotsMillion Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag $ 2716.6
Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2019

Today is the one month anniversary of my withdrawal request for $2716 from Slotsmillion casino.
Here are the details -
5657647 Wire Withdrawal Approved $2,716.60 08-07-2019 06:55:40
My previous withdrawal took a month to come. I've decided that it's time I brought the delay in this withdrawal to the attention of Slotsmillion.
I'm still hoping that it arrives very soon . . .

Veröffentlicht am 9. August 2019

Hi DAEVID,

One of your agents will contact you shortly to update you on the situation.

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 10. August 2019

I look forward to it.

Veröffentlicht am 13. August 2019

Hi DAEVID,

We sent you an email on the 9th of August which remained unanswered. Could you get back to us?

Thanks,

Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 14. August 2019

Hi, I have not received an email from you. When I deposit and withdraw I always get an email confirming it, so my correct email address is in your system. Can you check and send again please?

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. August 2019

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 20. August 2019

Hi DAEVID,

The email has been sent back to your email address did you received it?

Best regards,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 21. August 2019

Hi Olivier
I still have no email, and no payment. It's been over six weeks now . . .

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 26. August 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per SlotsMillion Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 26. August 2019

Thank you. Today is the 7 week anniversary of my withdrawal request . . .

Veröffentlicht am 27. August 2019

Hi DAEVID,

Can you share with me another email address? We have sent you the same email many times with no result.

Thanks for your answer,

Olivier - SlotsMillion

Veröffentlicht am 29. August 2019

Hello Daevid,

Today we already informed you by e-mail about your withdrawal we have sent out again today.
You should receive your missing payout within the next 3 - 5 business days.

Please keep us posted as soon the money hit your bank account.

Thank you very much in advance,
Chris

Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 29. August 2019

I feel very good about this. It's been a very long wait. I'm hoping it will be over soon. Thank you!

Veröffentlicht am 1. September 2019

Hello DAEVID,

I just have sent you an email and would like to ask you to confirm if you have received the email or not.
Thanks in advance.

Looking forward to your feedback.
Take care and wish you a good start in the new week.

Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 1. September 2019

Hi Chris
The money just arrived in my account! Thanks very much for your help with this. This case is finally resolved. Thanks to Askgamblers as well :)

Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2019

Hi Daevid,

You're very welcome. Great to hear so :)

Sorry again for the inconvenience.

SlotsMillion's Team

Daevid South Australia
Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2019

Well it sounds like the problems have been sorted out now. I hope so . . .

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. September 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotsMillion Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 54 von 55 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,904 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit SlotsMillion Spielothek?