SlotsMillion Casino - Failure to communicate verification requirements at reasonable times

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

SlotsMillion Casino

Betrag

$ 937.5

Veröffentlicht am 15. Juli 2022

I registered with SlotsMillion Casino on June 1 2022, deposited CAD $200 and hit a win. Soon after completing my wagering requirements I proceeded to withdraw for the amount of $937.50 on the same day (June 1).

After this Slotsmillion continued to ask for different verification documents including Proof of Interac Deposit (June 7 2022), Phone Validation (June 18 2022), bank statements (July 6, 2022), Second Proof of Identity (July 8, 2022), and Proof of Main Source of Income (July 15, 2022) which should only be required as per the MGA if the deposits reach the amount of $2000.

This lack of willingness to payout the amount required by the Casino after providing all documents in a timely manner and to the exact specifications listed in the numerous requests sent by the casino, and the outrageous request of proof of income 6 weeks following the withdrawal is the foundation of why I'm requesting help from you guys over this transaction.

Thank you so much for any help you can provide!

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Juli 2022

Dear SlotsMillion Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Juli 2022

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

SlotsMillion Casino Beschwerden

  • 54 von 57 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,870 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit SlotsMillion Casino?