Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Mansion Casino - Refused to pay with no reasons explained

UNGELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Mansion Spielothek
Grund Abgelehnte Auszahlung
VMHUCKLE1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2015

Hi , Ill try to keep this short as I can I promise. I opened a Mansion Acc just over a year ago ( Jan 2014 ). I won a great amount of money and complied with the casino and met wagering requirements etc. but I decided I would not withdraw straight away, In fact ill leave it in and carry on playing from time time, after all we all love a gamble. I chose a range of games Roulette etc , Black Jack , Slots etc as have no preference or favorite.
Long story short, I fell pregnant and to be honest did not play that regular afterwards and decided I need my winnings so best I withdraw (29/01/15) Ive had contact with Mansion soon after asking for notarized documents which I had to arrange and did not know it would cost what it did, but went ahead and had it done. In the email they asked for me to send it special delivery ( again further costs ) but wanted to make sure it arrived and I could track the post ( I also emailed the pictures over to Mansion to let them know I had done what was asked and its on the way to them ) I had a reply saying the emails was not clear enough but thought to myself "they will have the originals soon". Ive just had an email saying , "
Unfortunately your winnings were removed and you will have your real money deposit returned. "
As you can imagine this is extremely upsetting and I just find it astonishing how they can send you on a wild goose chase , spending more money and then hit me with this? I would appreciate any support here, Im a bit lost and not sure where I stand? Can they just do this to me? what valid reasons or proof have they to deny me , PLEASE HELP XX

Veröffentlicht am 10. Februar 2015

Dear Vicky,

Thank you for raising your concerns.

Please let us start off by saying that here at MansionCasino.com decisions to cut winnings are taken very seriously, and accounts are subject to a thorough review before such decisions are made.

In your case, this investigation showed that winnings were accrued in connection with bonus abuse, with your account being linked to a collusion ring.

You have previously been advised of the reasons why your winnings had been cut and details of the T&Cs that had been breached, by our Customer Support Team.

Given the sensitive nature of the case and not wanting to reveal the methodologies of our investigations, we will not be giving further details on this public forum.

You may, however, make a complaint following our Complaints Handling process, as explained in paragraph 17 of our website T&Cs. We would therefore invite you to first respond to our email of yesterday.
Best Regards,
MansionCasino.com

VMHUCKLE1 Vereinigtes Königreich
Veröffentlicht am 12. Februar 2015

Thank you for you response, however , I strongly deny being any part of a so called "collusion ring" and find it would live for you to explain in depth how you comet o your conclusion? If a casino wants to invite a player to its casino ( one with such a reputation as Mansion may I add ) and offer great welcome offers , how is this my fault? I enjoy playing online and as you'll see I played on after my win until falling pregnant. It amazes me how a casino can just play this term of bonus blagging or what ever label you put to it, I have no idea how you can deem me to be abusing your bonus , what does that even mean? and the money I won should be returned, its a life changing amount to me.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Februar 2015

Dear Vicky,
Thank you for your message.
As previously stated, we have already contacted you directly and invited you to do the same in order to further discuss the case.
Although we do respect public forums, we are unable to disclose investigations details and recommend that the customer follows the Complaints Procedure as explained in paragraph 17 of our website T&Cs.
Best wishes,
MansionCasino.com

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Februar 2015

Unfortunately, due to private policy of Mansion Casino, they cannot provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the IBAS (only if player is from UK) or Gibraltar Gambling Commission.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Mansion Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 7 von 13 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 4,725 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Mansion Spielothek?