Onestep Casino - OneStep Withholding Payment

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Onestep Casino

Betrag

€ 1644.25

Sleepy11 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 27. Juni 2023

Hi there.

I hope you are well.

OneStep has been withholding a withdrawal since the 17th June.

The account has been fully, extensively, verified. I have had multiple withdrawals before.

When I've asked why, they have only said:

"We understand that waiting for the review of your withdrawal can be frustrating, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. As the process is being handled by another department, we regret that we are unable to provide you with a specific timeframe for its completion."

I have followed this up and made a formal complaint.

All they have said is:

"Rest assured that we are doing the best we can in order to assist you with your request the soonest as possible.

The relevant department has been informed regarding your comments and as soon as there is an update you will be notified. "

This was 3 days ago. I have not heard anything since.

The withdrawal is for €936. I also have another €708.25 waiting in the account for the initial withdrawal to be processed (There is a maximum limit of €1000 per withdrawal), making an overall total of €1644.25 outstanding.

Any help you could give would be much appreciated.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Juni 2023

Dear Onestep Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Juni 2023

Dear all,

Please allow us some time while we are looking into the matter.

Sincerely,

The Onestep Team

Sleepy11 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 30. Juni 2023

I have now received the initial €936. The remaining €708.25 is still outstanding.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juli 2023

Dear all,

Kindly note that the withdrawal has been processed.


Sincerely,

The Onestep Team

Sleepy11 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juli 2023

Hi there.

There is still €708.25 outstanding.

Kind regards.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juli 2023

Dear Onestep Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 7. Juli 2023

Dear Ask Gamblers,

Our team is looking into the matter and will provide an answer as soon as possible.

Sincerely,

The Campeonbet Team

Sleepy11 Portugal
Veröffentlicht am 7. Juli 2023

Nothing more as yet.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. Juli 2023

Dear Onestep Casino,

We are kindly asking you to let us know if there are any updates on the matter.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 11. Juli 2023

Dear all,

Kindly note that the withdrawal has been processed.

Sincerely,

The Onestep Team