Monster Casino - Pending withdrawal of £592.20 and document approval

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Monster Spielothek

Betrag

£ 592.2

Veröffentlicht am 30. Juni 2021

I was a fully verified customer with ID and proof of address. Made deposits and withdrawals then suddenly made a withdrawal of £592.20 and was asked for proof of income. The withdrawal was made on 6th June. Documents where asked for on 15th submitted documents on 15th and 20th and still not heard anything. Lots of people are complaining about the same thing. I put in a official complaint back on 12th and still had no resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Juli 2021

Hello @BIGGSYNEIL,

We have shared all your details with the payments team and will let you know the status shortly.

Thank you.

Kind regards,
Monster Casino

Veröffentlicht am 1. Juli 2021

Hi,
I sent these documents to you on the 15th June and again on the 20th June. So you have gone way over the 72 hours you state to you need to review. Further more today I have been self excluded by your team? I told them that I was ill due to the stress of all this and it was decided the right thing to do was self exclude me! The reason why I’m ill with stress is I have been chasing my winnings for nearly a month now! If you could just review my documents and approve my withdrawal I will be on my way

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Hello @BIGGSYNEIL,

We have chased up with the team to check the status on this. Please note that we are facing issues with Trustly, so if you have chosen this option we recommend you to change it and submit alternate details.

Thank you.

Kind Regards,
Monster Casino

Veröffentlicht am 5. Juli 2021

Hi,

Mine was done via PayPal back on the 6th June. You have still not reviewed and approved my proof income which I added on 15th June and 20th June. You confirmed you have received these documents on 29th June,
Given all this I’m struggling to understand why I’m still waiting for my money.

Please advise?
I would expect to see my money back in my PayPal within 72 hours based on your T & Cs, because I’ve already waited over 5 weeks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 9. Juli 2021

Dear Monster Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 9. Juli 2021

Hi @askgamblers,

I must have sent them 50 messages, raised a complaint which is still open.
I was fully verified make deposits and was receiving withdrawals. I need won £592.20 tried to withdraw to PayPal and nothing happened. I chased a few times and then on 15th June got a proof of income request which I completed, some to Dominic who said they didn’t have it so resubmitted it again on 20th June. I kept chasing this and was confirmed on the 29th June they have received my proof of income. Since then I have got yourselves involved as I no longer get a reply from them since the self excluded me as I stated I was getting ill from stress, it’s only stress they have given due this ongoing withdrawal issues.

Veröffentlicht am 9. Juli 2021

Hello @BIGGSYNEIL,

We are in touch with the team about the complaint & have passed on your comments.

Please be assured that we will get back to you on this soon as possible.

Kind Regards,
Monster Casino

Veröffentlicht am 9. Juli 2021

This is what you have been saying since the 6th June? I have done everything you have asked. I’ve not received any update regarding my proof of income other than than you have received them?

Your terms and conditions state this should take 3 working days to process?
I have been waiting 25?

Veröffentlicht am 10. Juli 2021

It’s now 35 days since my withdrawal was made and 25 days since you requested my proof of income which I provided same day. It’s 11 days since you confirmed you received my documents yet still no money or update.

Your next update needs to be more than you have passed it onto the payments team, you’ve been doing that for 35 days. I made a deposit won some money and it’s not been given to me, starting to feel like I’ve been robbed as your not even giving any update than your looking into it. Looking into what I’ve done everything you have asked

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Juli 2021

Dear Monster Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Monster Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 15 von 19 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,491 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Monster Spielothek?