Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

King Billy Casino - Gladly taking deposits from credit card belonging to my girlfriend but refusing to refund deposits

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

King Billy Casino

Betrag

$ 1000

Veröffentlicht am 23. Dezember 2018

I understand that my situation is difficult and I’m agree that my misunderstanding of casino’s term and conditions is not an excuse but pls I hope you can help me. I just hope to refund my deposit.
I was a new player at King Billy casino, I registered, add my personal information, and made my first deposit with my girlfriend’s card, because I knew that my card could not be accepted because of country restrictions. During week I’d been sending around 2000$, then I won and decided to withdraw 1000$. Support team ask me to sent both sides of credit card, my passport, and selfie with my passport. I mentioned that I made my deposits by my girlfriend’s credit card and suggested to send her passport or other needed documents. After sending all documents all my copies were accepted and verified and my personal identification was confirmed (also I got an email with confirmation). After few hours I canceled withdrawal and continued gambling. And I won around 5000$ and decided to withdraw 4000$. Next morning support team ask me to send one more credit card, I sent both sides, and after they banned my account, win and deposit because credit card is not mine and they canceled confirmed copies of documents. I understand but I was ready to send all needed additional documents. Really casino accepted credit card and confirmed it, so I did not know I could not use it.
I apologize for not being word perfect in English.

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2018

Dear AskGamblers,

At King Billy Casino, we strongly believe in both the authority and finality of Terms & Conditions. Otherwise, it would, clearly, be a jungle out there with spouses, children, siblings or best friends using, perhaps, other people's cards without their consent and leading to a complete chaos. We cannot allow this to happen to our casino (and as far as we are concerned, no other reputable casino allows this).

Therefore, we must point out that the player lodging the complaint was never told about our casino allowing people to play with other people's credit cards. On the contrary, our Support Team provided the player with information that only "data of the owner's of the casino account must be used".

Furthermore, our data shows that there was no information whatsoever that the player used another person’s card for depositing until the moment his documents were uploaded (the player started uploading documents after the last deposit was made in King Billy Casino).

So, once the account did not pass the security check, it was closed and the player was immediately informed about it. All documentation and correspondence (in Russian) will be provided to you by our Head of Affiliates. After evaluating it, we would like you to judge this case resolved in our favor.

Thank you,

King Billy Casino

Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2018

It’s not exactly true. First the casino verified all my documents and sent me the confirmation letter. Via live chat I informed a representative of the casino that i’m using my girlfriend’s credit card and offered to send the copy of her passport or other needed documents. Why your employee did not told me that I could not use it that time? But they told me they would check my personal information and then send me the confirmation. And I’d received it. If I knew I could not play, i didn’t. Only next morning the casino refused everything after my request to withdrawal. I do not care about the win, I only want to refund my deposits. I hope you to be fair.

Veröffentlicht am 28. Dezember 2018

Dear friends,

i’m still waiting for your reply concerning my deposit refund. Otherwise I’ll request for money back from the bank and police. You consider that I can not take the win because I used my wife’s money, so how could you hold her money?

Veröffentlicht am 28. Dezember 2018

Dear AskGamblers,

King Billy Casino has initiated the process of the complaining player's verification having requested all necessary KYC documents and proofs.

Afterwards, if all requirements are met, a refund will be initiated.

Thank you,

King Billy Casino

Veröffentlicht am 28. Dezember 2018

Dear King Billy Casino,

Please inform what additional documents and proofs you need, i’ll Try to send it immediately.
Thank you

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 1. Januar 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that King Billy Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Januar 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

Unfornutely King Billy Casino has not initiated any process of verification. I sent an email to support team that I was ready to send any additional documents. But I got no answer. I hope that King Billy Casino takes care of the reputation and will proceed with the process of deposit refund.

Veröffentlicht am 1. Januar 2019

Dear AskGamblers,

First of all, Happy 2019 and keep on with the excellent work!

Due to the holiday season, some of our departments are a bit down to skeleton crews. However, stay assured. Verification will be done and there will be an update from us on it.

Veröffentlicht am 3. Januar 2019

Good evening,

The casino has initialed the process of verification. I will send all needed documents tonight and then I hope the issue will be resolved. I also took reports of credit cards. I hope we will meet all requirements and deposit will be refund.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Januar 2019

Dear friends,

I just want you to know how ridiculous the situation is. Whiting the process of verification I sent to the casino my residence permit to confirm the address, my girlfriend’s passport, her selfie with passport, Credit cards statement verified by the bank. Casino informed that she needed to send selfie with credit card, otherwise deposit could not be refunded. I actually do not understand how selfie with the card could confirm something. At the moment the bank took this card because of all this happened. But after weekend and Christmas Eve we will send the selfie. This is very dissapointing because the casino is trying to find the reason to keep the deposit. Anyway if Billy King Casino will refuse to refund the deposit, we will open chargeback dispute.

King Billy Casino Beschwerden

  • 35 von 35 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,837 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit King Billy Casino?