Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Intertops Casino - Rejected withdrawals, no further information

UNGELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Intertops Spielothek

Betrag

$ 21350.72

kari81 Peru
Veröffentlicht am 2. Juni 2020

Hello,
I signed up to Intertops casino in March and played some slots. I had a nice win and requested a withdrawal. They have very low withdrawal limits, so they were paying me 2500 per week. This was going well for a time, but they now have stopped paying the withdrawals. My last 2 withdrawals were rejected, one on the 15 of May and another on the 20 of May.

Live chat only tells me that, my withdrawal is under review and I will be contacted and then they disconnect. In my account history it clearly says it is rejected and not under review. I have not been contacted at all by Intertops. The only communication with Intertops is from live chat who say the same thing even after more than 2 weeks.

I have not played in the casino for some time. I only wanted to withdraw my winnings and not lose it back to the casino. I think they see that I am not playing anymore, so they don't want to pay me my winnings.

kari81 Peru
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2020

Hello,
The amount they owe me is $21,350.72, not $5,000

Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2020

Hi there,

We are sorry to hearing about your inconveniences.

Could you please send the username of your Intertops player account to affili­ate­@in­ter­tops.eu and we´ll be happy to assist, thank you!

Kind regards,
Your Intertops Affiliate Team

kari81 Peru
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2020

I just sent you an email.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2020

Hi,

Thank you for sending through your username. We will check back with our Payments & Risk team why the payout review process is taking longer than usual this time.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused and thank you for your patience.

Kind regards,
Your Intertops Affiliate Team

kari81 Peru
Veröffentlicht am 7. Juni 2020

I received a payment of $2,500 yesterday

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Juni 2020

Dear Intertops Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

kari81 Peru
Veröffentlicht am 11. Juni 2020

I received another payment of $2,500 yesterday. $5,000 paid of $ 21,350.72.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2020

Dear @kari81,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint and let us know if you consider the complaint resolved. Please note that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

We would also like to use the occasion and remind you to contact our team and request the reopening of a complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

kari81 Peru
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juni 2020

Due to the amount still pending, which is a lot of money for me, I would prefer to keep the complaint open. At least until I receive more of the outstanding balance. I can update here when I receive my payments

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2020

Dear Intertops Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Intertops Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 7 von 10 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,211 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Intertops Spielothek?