Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Intertops Casino - Stalling payment, giving me hard time with verification

ABGELEHNT

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Intertops Spielothek

Betrag

€ 3600

Noredywiws Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 7. Juli 2016

Account made 27.05.2016
Deposit with Mastercard € 500
After playing in slot machines and win up to € 3,600
As they no have withdrawal options for cards, neteller was choosen as withdrawal option.
Extanded account was requested two photoes near face with id and card, bills, id card.
No i they are talking - we don't like you photo, what unprofessional explanation. Account is open, but funds can't be withdrawan. They ask to wait several days, but this several days last 2 week already.
I talk on phone 3 times, but still nothing.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2016

Dear Noredywiws,

Thank you very much for your useful input!

The check was sent off on 05/07/16 and was delivered to you yesterday.

Please confirm and let us know if you need any further assistance.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Intertops Affiliate Team
.

Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2016

Dear Noredywiws,

We apologize for the false Information in our previous post (wrong forum).

We have just been informed that unfortunately your account did not pass our security check.

Your initial deposit of €500 has been returned accordingly.

Thank you for your understanding!

Best regards,
Intertops Affiliate Team

Noredywiws Österreich
Veröffentlicht am 8. Juli 2016

What do you mean not pass? I sent all documents in proper conditions - clear and good resolution. Twice took photo with id and card I won on betting and want my winnings back, not only deposit. This is totally scam scheme. You security checks is a trick for a fools. You no have any right to accuse white-handing players, otherwise be ready to provide evidence.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juli 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with Intertops Casino management. We are waiting for additional evidence regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Juli 2016

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with sufficient information and reasonable grounds in regards of this complaint to confirm the fact that Intertops Casino acted in full compliance with their Terms & Conditions. Player failed to meet the verification process and that is why account was blocked and winnings confiscated. Moreover, we have been confirmed that player committed fraudulent activities by presenting forged documents during his verification process.

And since AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service is designed and meant to help honest players with real troubles, it is now obvious this is not the case with this particular issue. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to conduct any kind of fraudulent activities, therefore this complaint is being rejected.

The complaint is now officially closed.

Intertops Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 7 von 10 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 3,211 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Intertops Spielothek?