Ice Casino - Delayed 3000 EUR withdrawal Ice Casino

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Ice Casino

Betrag

€ 3000

Veröffentlicht am 11. Dezember 2023

Hello!

First, I want to say that I played at Ice Casino all the time, the withdrawals took around 1-3 days maximum and i enjoyed the casino, but I got a serious problem.

I won 3000€ at 24.11., the money got processed by the casino at 27.11. , and from that time showed “In progress”.

I was being patient, so waited longer this time, but nothing. Starting from this week 04.12. I wrote the Ice Casino support for more details, because I was getting worried that I would never get the money, and as a loyal Ice Casino player that didn’t sit right with me.. But they never could provide more information than - It’s getting processed by an external provider.

Some of the parts were rejected on the 05.12. and they told me to make a new withdrawal, which I did. But still, all the money is “In Progress” and it has been already 2 weeks...

I’m starting to think that I will never get the money out...

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Dear Ice Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Dear THEPLAYER99
Sorry you faced issues with the withdrawal.
Can you please specify the disputed transaction ID for us to investigate?

Kind regards

Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Hello!

Some of the newest withdrawals of 300,400 seperately gotted payed out in two days on monday.

But the first withdrawals that i made again on 05.12 after rejecting the ones on 27.11. still somehow show proccesing, the total sum that still needs to be payed out is 2300€.

The casino seperated the withdrawals in parts so they each have an different transaction ID. They are :

a91483­ca-­13b­f-4­849­-9a­65-­84d­a8e­cc30ef

c3d621­d6-­9de­0-4­9ba­-80­cc-­dbc­4d3­d74035

55b912­1e-­fe7­d-4­0bb­-9f­3a-­d2f­f0f­f148b1

304e4c­6c-­481­d-4­e9e­-81­c9-­6cf­6d0­d43163

also have wothdrawals “in progress” that Ice Casino processed only on 11.12. Also they are made only on last week, but it’s the same money that i tried to witdrawal at the 27.11…

Hoping for a positive answer!

Best regards,
The player99

Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Dear THEPLAYER99
Please kindly check now.

According to the log, they turned out to success.

Can you please confirm?

Warm regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Dear @ThePlayer99,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Hello!

Yes, thank you!

I received all the withdrawals in my account today!


Best regards,
Theplayer99

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Dezember 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Ice Casino Beschwerden

  • 28 von 29 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 6,358 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Ice Casino?