Notifications
Einloggen
de

Genesis Casino - Verification impossible

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Genesis Casino
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Betrag € 700
Edita Litauen
Veröffentlicht am 12. Dezember 2019

Hello, I have huge problems. I provided multiple proofs of my address (invoice from my work, orders copies, bank statements) nothing works.. Also, I paid via muchbetter wallet app on the phone. In the app there is no place where it would show my phone number, only name last-name and birth date which you could really match with my ID if you would try, also all transactions minute by minute matches with my account. I don't understand why it is so hard to verify an account, I tried to withdraw ~700eur which 400eur was mine which I deposited before. Well its really hard to live without this money, I need to eat.. please help!

Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2019

Hi EDITA,

Please note that we checked your account and the missing documents requested, let us point out that our relevant department requested to see specifically name, URL and account ID, this is extremely important in order to fully verify your account.

Also, note that we forwarded all the evidence found to Ask Gamblers and we will update you as soon as possible.

Regards,

Genesis Casino Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2019

Dear @Edita,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Edita Litauen
Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2019

I added additional proofs to my account. If no ones accepts I'm loosing 700 eur :(

Edita Litauen
Veröffentlicht am 16. Dezember 2019

Genesis finally approved my payment method but keeps denying my proof of adress. I added multiple proofs before and added multiple proofs right now: invoice from my work, invoice from physical store located in my country, make up subscription box with my name surname and adress on it. Also they sent me some questions letter asking if I stoped working and carrying about my family because of gambling. I honeslty answered all those questions but it looks like they try to find something to hold my account from approval and so my funds. I'm and honest person I provide you with proofs please release my funds and approve y account. I'm adding all of my adress proofs here.

Veröffentlicht am 17. Dezember 2019

Hi EDITA,

thanks a lot for your reply.

Please note that we checked once again the email thread between you and us and we can see that we explained to you correctly the reason why the proof of address you sent can't be accepted.

In this case, we kindly invite you to double-check the email we sent you in order to be verified.

Please feel free to contact us for any further info.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Edita Litauen
Veröffentlicht am 18. Dezember 2019

I need more time to receive a bank statment for adress proof. A couple extra days would be a huge help.

Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2019

Hi EDITA,

thanks for your kind reply.

Please note that there is no timeframe to provide the documents requested.

Once the relevant department will receive acceptable copies of the documents requested, your account will be verified and the withdrawal processed.

Let us know if you need any further info or assistance.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Edita Litauen
Veröffentlicht am 19. Dezember 2019

Hello, that's it. I reached out to my local bank and received statement with: stamps, my name, last name, personal code and adress. I provided documents for genesis in both photo and scanned ways. Hope cooperation to proceed my verification.

Veröffentlicht am 20. Dezember 2019

Hi Edita,

thanks for the update, please note that you must send the documents requested to the relevant team, you can send via the link to upload the documents or via email.

Once verified your account you will be contacted via email and the Withdrawal will be processed.

If you need any further info or assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Edita Litauen
Veröffentlicht am 20. Dezember 2019

I uploaded documents in my profile section "document upload" in the same place where other documents were uploaded already. From my side there is nothing else I could do, so I'm going to wait for process to complete.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Dezember 2019

Dear Genesis Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Dezember 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Genesis Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 30. Dezember 2019

Hi EDITA,

thanks a lot for your patience.

Please note that after checking your account we confirm that it has been correctly verified.

Additionally, we can see that the withdrawal has been correctly released and we informed you on the same date.

Also note that, depending on the method, it can take up to 5 days to reach you.

Please feel free to contact us for any further info or for assistance.

Regards,
Genesis Casino Team

Edita Litauen
Veröffentlicht am 30. Dezember 2019

My account was verified and reactivated and I already received my withdrawal. I thank both sides for cooperation since issues were solved completely.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. Dezember 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Genesis Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 34 gelöst
  • vor 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • vor 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,582 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Genesis Casino?