Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Platin - Refused payment of € 160,000!

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Platin Spielothek
Grund Abgelehnte Auszahlung
Betrag € 160000
slotbob89 Berlin
Veröffentlicht am 8. Februar 2017

Dear Aksgamblers team,

i have been playing since a long time at the Platin Casino and I already successfully paid in and paid out in the past. Overall, I have already deposited a several thousand euros in and also paid out and have VIP status in this Casino. In August 2016, I made a deposit at the Platin Casino and won € 45,000. By the way, I did not use any bonus.
I got the first winnings at the Merkur Slot Dragons Treasure. I started with 50 cent bet and incrementally increased the bet size to the maximum bet of € 10. I had a very good run and was also happy about this Big Wins, but what the Platin Casino did then, can only be referred to as fraud.
At this point I would like to mention that I am a player from Germany and my English may not be so good. I hope I find the right words. In German we would say: "Das Platin Casino begeht Betrug!" The Platin Casino is rogue? Is that correct translation? I hope!
Anyway, I wanted to pay out € 45,000 and then my account was blocked and some documents were required by the Platin Casino. At such high sums I had the fullest understanding and I submitted them all documents they wanted. I have to say, that I was playing over a shared bank account, but I have a power of attorney for this account and also my regular salary is paid on this account. I also send the Platin Casino the required document to prove them this fact.
When I noticed after a month that the Platin Casino is not willing to pay out my winning, I made a complaint at the Isle of Man Gambling Commission. This has prompted the Platin Casino to reopen my player account again. The Gambling Commission also accepted the documents, while the platin casino made some problems.
After the Gambling Commission reopened my account in December 2016, I continued to play with the money and then I had luck again in various Merkur, Bally Wulff and Blueprint Slots and won in total around € 160,000. At some point, the Platinum casino has locked my player account during the game. In their view, the reasons were: Gambling addiction and security checks, because of the many big wins.
Three months later (February 2017) my player account is still closed and the Platin Casino still does not payed out my winnings of € 160,000.
I also talked to Daniel from the German Online Casino Portal GambleJoe.com and he has also the opinion, that what the Platinum Casino here does is fraud. He also recommended me to use Askgamblers, the best international casino site. I hope you can help me in this case.

Friendly Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. Februar 2017

Dear Platincasino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 15. Februar 2017

Dear Askgamblers team,

first of all, we would like to clarify that Robin Schäfer is mixing up two cases here.

First of all, we blocked his account on the 7th of December due to excessive gambling for over 24h as an obligation of player protection rules we strictly follow at Platincasino.

Second, concerning the payout of his winnings of € 160,000: The document provided by Robin is not only insufficient and neither signed nor confirmed by his bank, but also may indicate a potential fraud, as it is no more than a filled application for obtaining his access to the shared account. Having such a document, a power of attorney or its written confirmation, fully verified by a legal function at your bank, takes no longer than a couple of working days in Germany, and is considered to be very common and easy to obtain. Since December 2016 and despite numerous requests from our side to do so, Robin has refused to provide us with the full documentation. We have even contacted his bank on the 22nd of December 2016 with an official letter from Platincasino and again via lawyer on the 3rd of February 2017, in order to obtain the document and help Robin out. Relying on the banking secrecy rules, the bank informed us that information will only be given to Robin as their client

Robin's behavior is clearly not a straightforward way of communication, and raises many question marks and risks, we as an official and licensed casino are not willing to take. On the personal level: if I would have been lucky enough to have any document separating between me and such a large amount of money, I would have done anything in my powers to obtain it asap.

Still, since here at Platincasino we are happy for any player's win, large or small, our offer is straight forward and clear: Robin, please provide us with the official and signed document by your bank and enjoy your winnings right away.

Kind regards,
Vanessa
PlatinCasino VIP-Team

slotbob89 Berlin
Veröffentlicht am 17. Februar 2017

Hi,
platinum casino has received all demanded documents from me.
if this simply, however, does not want to recognise.
here a listing from me were defeated by sent ones
-identity cards of me and the bank account holder
-pictures of me and the account holder with identity cards
-account map preside and backside
-confirmation of the bank for the unterwritten test of the bank mandate
-salary proof
-tax documents
and many many more

unfortunately, one gets of the postal bank only the confirmation of the signatures rehearses, what I can prove with agb of the postal bank and wanted, however it is not accepted.
one gets a right confirmation by post only with one fills for a savings account, this is not here him fall.
I show to it there this again the signatures rehearses only personally at the bank with both people can be carried out it fills full effectiveness has from this time.
and the present document is the confirmation of it.
the platinum team can also call with pleasure at the bank and ask whether and in which form a confirmation is given.
They will get this information.

slotbob89 Berlin
Veröffentlicht am 17. Februar 2017

if the ask team this wishes I send with pleasure all documents to, the platinum also has.
herewith I insure of this itself around original documents acts to me thus were handed over.


Friendly Regards

Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2017

Dear Askgamblers team,

trying our best to understand Robins post, and after already making our point very clear, we would like to summarize it again:

The only outstanding document to make sure the won amount can be transferred to Robin is the confirmation by his bank.

After talking to the bank twice, for the last time today on the phone, they confirmed that it is no problem for Robin to go to his bank and request this confirmation in writing.

We take the chance to say: Robin, please see your bank, ask for the confirmation and send it to us. Without this prove, we cannot and will not transfer a six digit amount to this account. This is not only to protect us, but you as without the power of attorney, you would have no access to the amount after the transfer is made to a third person.

As you will understand, this will be our last post concerning this topic, as the case from our side is perfectly clear and all facts are provided.

Kind regards,
Vanessa
PlatinCasino VIP-Team

slotbob89 Berlin
Veröffentlicht am 21. Februar 2017

today the desired one document were sent to platin.


MFG.
R.Schäfer

slotbob89 Berlin
Veröffentlicht am 23. Februar 2017

Hi,

I have received the document desired by platincasino against very high treatment money from my bank.
I have transmitted this immediately in platincasino.
the following was required by platincasino "confirmation of the bank mandate of the bank " see the last post from platincasino.

I become following answer from platincasino:


"Dear Robin,

many thanks for the sending of the document, this helps us very much.
Nevertheless, unfortunately, it does not arise from it, since when the authority exists. Hence, we must ask you to question on this information of the bank. With pleasure the confirmation can be complemented by the bank just around this information and be exhibited anew."

dear askteam this is fair? I send the required documents and hope now everything OK is and platinum casino says no because a date is missing what is not at all was required.

then I referred once again to the confirmation of the unterwritten test from him the bank mandate was valid.
and the confirmation of the bank only one supplement of the already being unterwritten test is and on him the date is evident .
now I have sent a picture of my bankcard, and if this hopes that the documents arbitrariness on the part of platinum one ends has .


Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Februar 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Platincasino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

slotbob89 Berlin
Veröffentlicht am 2. März 2017

Dear Askteam,

pls close this case platin have payout.


Friendly Regards

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 2. März 2017

Dear Robin,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is happy that you finally received your payment and that we can now consider your complaint as successfully resolved.

We would also like to thank the PlatinCasino management for their professional and prompt assistance in getting this case resolved.

The complaint is now officially closed.

Platin Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 6 von 8 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 26,163 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Platin Spielothek?