Fairspin Casino - Holding my withdrawal of 7000 EUR

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Fairspin Casino

Betrag

€ 7000

Veröffentlicht am 27. November 2023

Hi.

I’ve been waiting for my withdrawal for days and it’s not been completed yet.

It’s a sum of 7000 EUR and the support just says that my payment is in process and should be handled by the financial team however it’s taking long now. I’m worried. Please handle my payment quicker as it should not take this long !

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

Additional update:

They've sent out 2600 EUR out of 7000 EUR which is totally worrying considering that I requested one payment , not partial payments. Something is very off here and I'll take this further if I won't get this resolved , I can promise that.

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

Hello!

Thank you for opening this topic.

Our Team understands that transactions are a big part of the experience for every member with Fairspin and we always care about every deposit/withdrawal.

At this moment the transaction that becomes subject of this complaint is in process and it will be completed.
Withdrawal is not out of normal time for processing.

With specificity of exactly that transaction it requires completion in parts.
That is the reason why only part of the withdrawal amount has reached member of the gaming platform so far.

There is no point to worry - withdrawal request will be completed with the full amount that is set by the player.

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

I'm not satisfied with this at all, the payment delay is big. Also we're talking about thousands , not a small amount. Can you please take this further with your financial department?

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

We are sorry to hear about such an impression of yours.
However, according to the “Terms and Conditions” of the gaming platform with which you agree upon the registration - withdrawal might take time.

As we have mentioned, your withdrawal is not out of the normal period of time for completion.
Transaction can take time to finish all processes that are required for correct completion of it.

There is no point to worry.
You can be sure that we always care about every of your transactions and funds will reach you!

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

I'm taking this further with the Curacao Licensing Authority if it's not arriving shortly.

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

Dear NADIKA,
We ask you to pay your attention to the fact that there is no violation at the moment and you can be sure that we will not allow such situation to happen.

Our Team always cares about every of your transactions.
You can be sure that your withdrawal will be completed as soon as all required processes are finished.

We really appreciate your understanding and patience.

Respectfully,
Fairspin!

Veröffentlicht am 28. November 2023

The previous parts of my withdrawal arrived yesterday. I'm asking you to transfer the rest of funds that are missing from my winnings.

Veröffentlicht am 30. November 2023

Got the Withdrawal with a bit of lateness. Thanks.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. November 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Fairspin Casino Beschwerden

  • 33 von 35 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 5,683 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Fairspin Casino?