Evobet Casino - Stalling my withdrawal by using 'account investigation' as an excuse

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Evobet Casino

Betrag

€ 501

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

Evobet is canceling my way every day after a long verification process for the past weeks and now I'm trying to withdraw my funds and they are canceling my withdrawal request. I have requested withdrawal many times only to be advised by their support team to reinitiate the withdrawal request and now they're are sending me this message below after withdrawal option has been disabled on my account. I have tried to make my withdrawals many times they have been canceling them until they now disable the withdrawal option on my account. Its now weeks trying to make my withdrawal and they are Stalling it. When I ask them they always send me the same message that they waiting for the relevant department.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

Dear AG Team & ZEUUS6,

We would like to inform you that the complainant has been informed via email regarding the account.


Kind regards,

Evobet Support Team.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

They sent me this email and I never breached any of that they just don't want to pay my winnings..... I have seen another relevant case like this one this platform and they ended not paying the player so its their tradition
Dear Customer,







We would like to inform you that the investigation conducted upon your account has been concluded.

Please note that winnings have been removed from your account due to the following terms from our Terms & Conditions:

3.1 the Company reserves the right at its own discretion and at all times, to:

a) Decline to open an account and/or to close an existing one without any explanation whatsoever;

b) Decline to accept deposits without any explanation whatsoever;

c) Request documents to verify: (i) the identity of the Account Holder, (ii) his/her authorization to use a specific Card and/or (iii) other facts and information provided by the Account Holder. Such request may be made at any given moment and the Website reserves the right to suspend an account pending investigation;

d) Transfer and/or license, without prior notice, data regarding an Account Holder to any other legal entity, in any country, ultimately managed and controlled by the Company, is subject to Company’s guaranteeing that the mentioned data at all times are transferred and managed in accordance with the applicable laws, data protection acts and/or similar;

e) Transfer and/or license, without prior notice, the rights and liabilities regarding an account holder to any other legal entity, in any country, ultimately managed and controlled by the Company, is subject to Company’s guaranteeing that those liabilities are being honoured;

f) Hold and manage funds belonging to Account Holders in accordance with generally accepted guidelines for cash management regarding such funds; this may include a Financial Institution and/or a Payment Solution Provider being entrusted to hold funds in the name of and/or for the benefit of Account Holders;

g) Forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on an Account and/or refuse to honour a claim, in the event that, directly or indirectly: (i) the Website Rules have been violated; and/or (ii) other unauthorised activities have occurred in connection with a betting event and/or the operation of an Account (such as, but not limited to, breach of the law or other regulations, breach of a third party’s rights, fraud, and cheating);

h) Suspend and/or cancel the participation of an Account Holder in the games, promotional activities, competitions or other services, whenever the Company is of the opinion that there are legitimate concerns that an Account is, has been, or may be used for illegal, fraudulent or dishonest practices;

i) Suspend and/or cancel the participation of the Account Holder in the Services, and/or forfeit and/or confiscate funds available on their Account if the Account Holder is found cheating, or if it is determined by the Website that the Account Holder has employed or made use of a system (including machines, robots, computers, software or any other automated system) designed to defeat or capable of defeating the Client Application and/or Software.

The Website is committed to detect and prevent software programs which are designed to enable artificial intelligence (“AI Software”) to play on ITS website(s) including but not limited to opponent-profiling, player collusion; robots, other 'cheating' software or anything else that in our reasonable opinion distorts normal game play and enables the player to have an unfair advantage over other players. You acknowledge that the Website will take measures to detect and prevent the use of such programs and AI Software using methods (including but not limited to reading the list of currently running programs on a player’s computer) and the customer agrees not to use any AI Software and/or any such programs.

12.10 Website reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to void any winnings and forfeit any balance (winnings and deposits) in your betting account, to terminate the Agreement and/or to suspend the provision of the Services or deactivate your account if:

i) we identify you have disguised, or interfered, or taken steps to disguise or interfere, in any way with the IP address of any Device used to access our Site (such as using a Virtual Private Network “VPN”)

ii) it comes to our attention that the customer used forged documents (photos, scanned documents, screenshots etc.) during the verification

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 6. Juni 2022

Dear Evobet Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­t@a­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Juni 2022

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team has just reopened the case. Due to some technical issues, Evobet Casino management hasn't been able to post on the complaint thread.

Looking forward to Casino update regarding this complaint.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2022

Dear AG Team,

We would like to inform you that we have presented our findings via email.

Best regards,

Evobet Support Team

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2022

nothing has been sent to my email

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2022

just to add on.... I never used their bonuss you can clearly see on the screenshots below

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 17. Juni 2022

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Evobet Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. Juni 2022

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Evobet Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Evobet Casino Beschwerden

  • 38 von 40 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,688 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Evobet Casino?