Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Euro - Alleged breach of bonus terms without any further justification given

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino CasinoEuro Spielothek
Grund Verletzung der Bonus-Bedingungen
Betrag € 750.09
Veröffentlicht am 3. Juni 2020

Dear Sirs and Madames,

it is about the online casino casinoeuro.com. The operator of this website is BML Group Ltd, Maltese company registration number C-34836, having its registered address at ´Betsson Experience Centre‘, Ta‘ Xbiex Seafront, Ta‘ Xbiex, XBX 1027, Malta.

I would like to describe my problem in as much detail as possible and thank you very much for your time and help!

I created my account at casinoeure.com/de on 20.05.20 by a recommendation from an online streamer. I am a new customer to this website and have never had any contact with this page before.

I paid 50 € on May 20, 2018 and used the welcome offer (100% bonus: 50 €). After I gambled away my 50€ real money, I was able to successfully wager the bonus money.

With bigger hits I was finally able to achieve 800.22€ and requested a payment of the amount.

On May 22nd, however, I found that the payment had been canceled. I originally assumed that I had accidentally canceled the payout myself and contacted the customer service via live chat to reverse this cancellation. I have been informed that I will shortly receive an email when I can request that payment of my winnings again.

Instead, an email came out saying that after a thorough check of my account, all winnings were confiscated, but I would get my deposit of 50€ back. According to the e-mail, this is related to GTC 12.1, which is as follows:

All bonuses are only available once per person, family, household, address, email address, credit card number, bank account, telephone number, computer / device and / or IP address."

Even after almost 1 week of e-mail contact, my alleged breach of terms and conditions is not explained to me in more detail, but only referred to 12.1. I haven’t had a reply for 5 days, so my request is ignored.

All data was given correctly and error-free when I registered, I am a completely new customer on this website and as a result have used the welcome offer once and for the first time. I met all bonus wagering rules meticulously. Verification was also offered by me to prove that I am a real person and that I am extremely cooperative. After all, it is about the legitimate profit for which I invested my time and before that my real money.

So far, casinoeuro has not given me the opportunity:

- to understand where the specific problem lies that justifies the retention of profits (GTC 12.1 person? family? household? address? Etc.)

- To rule out that casinoeuro made a mistake

- To rule out that casinoeuro has simply made a false claim in order to sporadically prevent withdrawals of bonus funds


Even if a payment of my winnings of 750,09 € should no longer be possible, as a new customer I have to be provided with precise and understandable evidence that justifies the retention of winnings by casinoeuro! Otherwise, all doors are open for fraud and cunning.

Finally to the points of the general terms and conditions 12.1, which I should have violated:

Person: I am a new customer & a real person who used the bonus for the first time / once (no violation)

Family: I am in close contact with my family and can 100% rule out that someone has already used the bonus (no violation)

Household: I live with my partner and can 100% rule out that she has already used the bonus (no violation)

Address: I live in a multi-party rental house, as well as millions of people in Germany who live in large locations, etc. All 8 neighbors or even previous tenants logically had the same home address. It is impossible for me and all other customers to check that one of these people has already used the bonus on casinoeuro (and also unreasonable)! The terms and conditions would be dubious in my opinion and a breach of the terms and conditions would be preprogrammed!

I could specify my address by my apartment number. Only that is generally not done in Germany and therefore it was not given by me. In order to resolve this dispute and to avoid a misunderstanding, I am ready to further specify my address.

E-mail address: my email address, which was used to register for casinoeuro, was never used for this bonus before (no violation)

Credit card number: no credit card available (no violation)

Bank account: first-time use of online banking for the deposit of € 50 and use of the bonus (no violation)

Telephone number: was also never used on casinoeuro, only for the creation of my account (no violation)

Computer / device and / or IP address: The bonus was activated and used for the first time / once only on 20.05.20 by my desktop PC. To my knowledge, it has never been activated from my PC before. The bonus was also completely wagered on my PC on May 20, 2018 and the payment was requested with this. (Computer / device: no violation). Only on the following day did I use my mobile phone to deposit another € 50 and to keep an eye on the payment status of € 800.22.

I do not have the best knowledge of the subject of IP addresses, which is why I can only point out that I have been living in my new apartment since the beginning of 2019 and since then only a very limited number of people have access to my protected WLAN. Me, my partner and her sister once, for whom the use of this bonus can be excluded. In my view, it can only be a mistake. Here I really have no choice but to trust the competence of casinoeuro that errors are recognized and profits are not hastily withheld.

I would like to thank you again for your time and hope you can support me in this case, because as a student I lack the options to defend myself accordingly.

I look forward to your reply

Sincerely yours,

Christoph < surname removed >

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2020

Hi Cristoph,

My name is Roger and I am a CasinoEuro Manager.

I have investigated your complaint and after a further review with the Management, we have decided to make a one time exception and accept your explanation.

In view of this, I have reversed the decision and already credited your winnings on the account. These are now fully available and you may now proceed as you prefer. Please do keep in mind however that some documentation is required to fully verify your account, as this is a separate and standard procedure which is unrelated to the above. You have been sent all the details and explanation of what is needed in an email from the management with Reference number 200604-002285 today at 12:18 PM.

I believe that your complaint has now been resolved in a satisfactory way as your request was fully accepted and execututed.

Wishing you a pleasant day and weekend.

Best Regards

Roger

EuroCasino Customer Support Manager

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2020

Dear @ChrisJ,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2020

Hi Roger,

Thank you for the quick and positive news. Great that we were able to solve this dispute and you can understand my problem.

I have now submitted all documents so far that nothing should stand in the way of a smooth verification. If all the operations and the requested withdrawal were successful, I'll be happy to mark the problem as solved.

Praise to AskGamlers for this opportunity to resolve the dispute and thank the CasinoEuro management team for your decision. I look forward to giving you a second chance!

Kind regards,

Christoph

Veröffentlicht am 4. Juni 2020

Hi Christoph,

I am glad to have been of assistance and quickly managed to resolve your Complaint.

I am also confide that you will supply requested documentation which if adequate will surely be approved.

However, I do need to point out that these are still 2 very separate things we are talking about here.

The original complaint was about the withholding of winnings from the account balance due to a breach on our Terms and Conditions, and this as you have confirmed was indeed solved, as your balance was fully reinstated and in fact you have proceeded to withdraw these funds already, and in view of this, I strongly believe that the Complaint is now fully resolved.

As I have clarified, the documentation requested is a completely unrelated verification procedure, which needs to be carried out in any case, and the time frame of this depends heavily on documentation being sent in an acceptable format and also full documentation requested to fully verify the account. Of course, I do confide in your full cooperation and will obviously be monitoring closely the process of your verification and subsequent withdrawal, and do my best to speed this up, but nevertheless, the original complaint regarding funds not being available to you is beyond doubt resolved.

Wishing you a pleasant evening and weekend.

Roger

EuroCasino Customer Support Manager

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 5. Juni 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

CasinoEuro Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 6 von 12 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 2,105 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit CasinoEuro Spielothek?