Notifications
Einloggen
de

Casino Joy - Delayed account verification and payment

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Casino Joy
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Betrag $ 298.5
lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 3. Januar 2020

On Dec 17 2019, I made a deposit to Casino Joy with Bonus and completed the wagering requirements. I submitted a withdrawal request for $300 less their fees, for a total withdrawal amount of $298.50. The next day, I log in to see the status of the verification process, and to my suprise, the casino locked my account. I checked my email for anything from the Casino, explaining their reason for the block , only to find an email, with link included, requesting my ID verification documents. I open the link and get an error message. I then sent all my ID documents via email to Support, adding that the link is not working hence the reason for submitting my documents via email.
After patiently waiting for about 4-5 days, on Dec 21-22, 2019 I tried to log into my Casino Joy account, only to find out it's still locked and can not log in. I spoke with Live Chat and my issue was escalated to the payment/verification department. 3-4 days later, Dec 24-25, 2019, I try to log in to my casino account,.... Nope.... still locked out. So I talk to another support member via live chat, and again.... my issues is escalated once more. I tried to log in again, yesterday, Dec 30, 2019......again... Nope..... still locked out. I check my email today, I received another email from the verification department, requesting my ID verification documents...again. So I click on the link once again.. and the link is still not working.
Why am I receiving this again, after Live chat was supposed to have my issue escalated , twice. All my documents were emailed to Support for verification..... Why have my documents not been approved yet...and Why is support not dealing with support tickets as soon as they come in? .... all considering the verification process is only supposed to take 72 hours.
I want my winnings, paid for and earned, e-transfered to my bank account, as requested over 2 weeks ago. The casino has failed dramatically with customer support.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Januar 2020

Hi LUPYSPRINKLZ,

thanks for contacting us.

Please note that we forwarded all the evidence found for your case to Ask Gamblers, you will be updated as soon as possible regarding this matter.

Please note that we can see that an email has been sent this morning to yourself in order to inform you about the verification process.

Feel free to contact us for additional info or for any doubt.

Casino Joy Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 8. Januar 2020

Dear @lupysprinklz,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required paperwork. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 9. Januar 2020

Dear AskGamblers,
Yes, I have cooperated with the casino and re-submitted all required paperwork. The first time i sent the casino my paperwork was via email to suppor­[email protected]­asi­noj­oy.com within 24hrs of receiving their request via email on Dec 17th 2019. I have recently received another email from CasinoJoy on Jan 6th ; which was sent to me from [email protected] , requesting I send them the required documents via the link or by login into my account. Since the link doesn't work and I'm unable to log into my account, I replied directly to the email from [email protected] and with all my paperwork, on January 6 2020.
I have attached a screenshot of my reply,with attachments, to Casino Joy Docs.

Veröffentlicht am 9. Januar 2020

Thanks a lot LUPYSPRINKLZ for your cooperation,

our Verification Team will update you as soon as possible.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 11. Januar 2020

I've received another email from Casinojoy asking for proof of deposit. I spent the past 2 evenings searching for the exact transaction. A total of 7 paysafecard e- vouchers on Dec 14th and had to search and cross reference each voucher before finally finding the paysafecard e-voucher used to make the deposit on CasinoJoy Website. I have replied to their email and attached a pdf copy of my deposit method.

Thank you
Solange

Veröffentlicht am 14. Januar 2020

Hi LUPYSPRINKLZ,

thanks for your reply and the patience you had.

Please note that, sometimes, our relevant department requests additional documentation in order to verify customer's accounts like in your case.

This is correctly stated in our Terms and Conditions, accepted by your self upon registration.

We kindly invite you to have a look at the page https:­//w­ww.c­as­ino­joy.co­m/e­n-e­u/t­erm­san­dco­ndi­tions, especially clause 5.4.

Feel free to contact us for any further information and we would be more than happy to assist you.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 15. Januar 2020

Good day. I am not refusing to supply the requested documents. I have submitted my proof of deposit.
It is frustrating that my withdrawal request has been pending for over 1 month. Had my CasinoJoy account not been blocked, I could have uploaded my documents right away; instead of waiting 3 days to receive a reply from the casino; to which I would reply immediately after receiving it, then having to waiting another 3 business days to receive another reply. I've never had any withdrawal request take this long to process.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Januar 2020

Hi LUPYSPRINKLZ,

thanks again for posting an update.

We can see that today, 16.01.2020, we sent you an email regarding your account in Casino Joy.

If you have any doubts please feel free to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Januar 2020

Dear @lupysprinklz,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 20. Januar 2020

I have received the most recent email form CasinoJoy requesting a selfie with my drivers license in hand, however, I'm positive I have already provided the requested selfie in a previous reply to the casino

Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2020

Hi LUPYSPRINKLZ,

thank you for the updates and the patience.

Please note that after checking your account we confirm that our relevant department is waiting for your response, we can see that we sent you an email on the 16th.

If you have any questions or doubts, please reply to that email, our team will guide you and give you all the info you need.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 23. Januar 2020

Dear @lupysprinklz,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2020

I did receive the email feom CasinoJoy and have submitted all requested documents. I have not yet received a reply from CasinoJoy.

Thank you
Solange

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2020

Dear Casino Joy,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 27. Januar 2020

Unfortunately, I have not yet received a reply from CasinoJoy. Their business hours do not include Saturday or Sunday and reply within 2-3 business days. I will send an update once I've received a reply from the Casino.

Thank you,
Patiently waiting....
Solange

Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2020

Hi LUPYSPRINKLZ,

thank you for your patience.

Please check your inbox, you should have received an email from our relevant department :)

thanks a lot for your cooperation.

Casino Joy Team

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 30. Januar 2020

Hi CASINO JOY TEAM

I still have not yet received the email you are referring to in your reply.

If you are reffering to the e-mail sent to my inbox on January 16 2020, then I have already replied, with requested documents attached, on January 24th 2020.

Thank you
Solange

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 31. Januar 2020

I still have not received this email from the casino. Ive already checked my inbox and spam folder more than 5 times today

Thanks

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 3. Februar 2020

Dear Casino Joy,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Veröffentlicht am 6. Februar 2020

Hi LUPYSPRINKLZ,

thanks a lot for your patience.

We can see that you provided all the info requested by our team.

Actually they are performing checks with the documents provided, once completed we will update you.

Regards

Casino Joy

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 6. Februar 2020

Hi CasinoJoy,

Thank you for the update. I look forward to hearing back from your team once my documents have been reviewed.

Thanks
Solange

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 10. Februar 2020

Dear Casino Joy,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Joy request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Veröffentlicht am 18. Februar 2020

Hi LUPYSPRINKLZ,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that after further checks we confirm that the missing withdrawal has been correctly paid yesterday.

Bear in mind that it can take up to 5 working days to reach you.

Also, please note that your account will remain closed as per company decision and for this reason, we kindly invite you to refer to clause '14.3. The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion.'

Feel free to contact us for any further information or doubts.

Regards,
Casino Joy

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2020

Dear @lupysprinklz,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lupysprinklz Kanada
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2020

Hello ASKGAMBLERS

I can confirm this complaint has been resolved. My withdrawal request has been approved and I received the funds in my bank account this morning, via transfer.

Thank you for your assistance in having this issue resolved. Its greatly appreciated.

-----
Hello CASINOJOY

Thank you for approving my withdrawal request. I have received the funds via etransfer this morning in the amount of $298.50

Kind regards,
Lupysprinklz

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 19. Februar 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Casino Joy Beschwerden

  • 24 von 25 gelöst
  • vor 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • vor 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,346 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Casino Joy?