Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Campeonbet Casino - Declined winning payments

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

Campeonbet Casino
Veröffentlicht am 30. März 2022

Hello,


I really need some assistance with an issue with Campeonbet. I won $12,000.00 on March 3rd as I wont the jackpot on the Hades slot machine. My account was not yet verified so I went through the process of verifying the account. Submitted my information, passport, address verification as well as my payfile and bank statement. I got a message through the website saying to also upload a picture of me holding the ID. I did that as well. They only had a limit of withdrawal of $1000 at the time (now has changed to 2000) so I inquired as to how to get my winnings. they said I had to do it 13 times. Not great for a gambling site if you win big. Anyway I was willing to do that but I went through the process and they have denied 4 payments of $1000. One they are asking for a bank statement even though I already sent everything. The other reasons were technical difficulties.


I kept playing the casino as I was trying to resolve this which I am sure is their plan. I have spent over half of it back. At some point, and I assume when they sent the money back they put it back as a bonus. Because all of the sudden I have or had I should say almost $4000 in bonus money. I never had bonus money. I asked for it but it was only available for the live casino which I never played. Yesterday I went into the site and I had 4000 in bonus and 1000 in that they call real money which again was wrong. Then the bonus money disappeared and all I have now is $1000 in money. I have attached all of the communication and the financials. There is financial data missing from Feb 14th to March 16th which again is not correct. Please help me with this. I also never deposited over $20,000 so I don't understand the financial records they have. This is a mess. I have attached my communication and my financial records. Financial2 shows that they have no transactions between Feb 16 and March 14th.


Sincerely


< personal info removed >

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 30. März 2022

Dear @reachsue,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Veröffentlicht am 2. April 2022

Dear reachsue & AG Team,

We would like to inform you that the relevant department has been informed and we are awaiting an update so that we may provide you with a detailed analysis in the event that a technical issue has occured.

We kindly request your patience and thank you for understanding.

Best regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

Veröffentlicht am 3. April 2022

Hello,

I had $4,998.20 in my account that I was wanting to withdraw at the maximum limit of $1000.00 per withdrawal request that was denied 3 times. On 3/28/22 $3,998.20 was "taken from the system" and just disappeared. I don't know why that happened. I have included that information in the financial records.

Let me know if this is enough clarification. I have attached it again for your review.

Susan

Veröffentlicht am 7. April 2022

Dear reachsue,

To begin with, the 20,000.00CAD indication regards turnover and not deposits.

We would like to inform you that upon complete review of your account, transactions, betting history and bonus history we cannot find any information to support your claim.

By reviewing your statements further, we would like to inform you that you received a cashback bonus on the 21st of March which included wager requirements, and you may have mixed this bonus up with your actual balance. Kindly note be cancelling the bonus your balance would have remained intact.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

Veröffentlicht am 7. April 2022

I can't believe you don't see the issue here. I want to see all of the transactions from Feb 16th to March 14th which are missing which is when I won the jackpot and well before you say this magical bonus appears. These have disappeared from your system. I also want an explanation as to why on March 28th the balance was "taken to the system".

Please review the attachments carefully and provide an answer. My next step is going to the authorities and a lawyer to claim my legitimate winnings that was won with actual money.

Veröffentlicht am 8. April 2022

Dear REACHSUE,

If you have a GDPR request regarding your histroy you are free to contact us via email or live chat.

As stated, you received a cashback bonus on the 21st of March which had wager requirements and were free to cancel at any moment.

We apologize for any misunderstanding, however, our support agent informed you that you had an active bonus (the cashback bonus) and your response was that you wish to speak to the manager, which understandably is not possible.

We understand your frustration, please try and understand that your total balance was never bonus money, you were free to request a withdrawal at any moment and only the cashback bonus would be void.

Kind regards,

Campeonbet Support Team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 11. April 2022

Dear @reachsue,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Campeonbet Casino Beschwerden

  • 32 von 35 gelöst
  • 1 Tag Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,035 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Campeonbet Casino?