Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Betway Casino - Payment 500 Eur delayed

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Betway Spielothek
Grund Verzögerte Auszahlung
Betrag € 500
linzin Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 8. März 2021

Dear AskGamblers,

Want to bring to your attention my case. I just joined Betway casino at the end of February 2021 with deposit 350 eur via Visa and won 6100 eur, My closing balance was 6600 eur. So March 1st I ordered withdrawal to my Visa amount 500 eur.

For verification I sent my passport via security system provided after some additional documents were requested (bill and recent visa statement). All documents are in order but withdrawal is still under review without any time frame.

According to chat transcript documents are approved but still no withdrawal. This sounds very tricky to me.

Hope you can help me.

Veröffentlicht am 9. März 2021

Hi, Ollie.

Thanks for bringing this to our attention.

We’ll check your account and get in touch with you.

Regards,
The Betway team

linzin Finnland
Veröffentlicht am 11. März 2021

Hello,

now comes more. My account is now closed and all funds including my deposit is seized. Seems this guys are scammers. I officially state - if my deposit will be return to me in 2-3 days I am going to file a report in bank and police as well.
Proof of deposit being seized in chat attached.

Veröffentlicht am 12. März 2021

Hi, Ollie.

We’ve reviewed your account and found that the actions taken were in accordance with our Terms and Conditions which you agreed to when signing up. Specifically, term 7.2.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you need any further assistance.

Regards,
The Betway team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. März 2021

Dear Betway Casino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and information that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that, in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thank you in advance.

Veröffentlicht am 16. März 2021

Hi, Ollie.

We've contacted you directly via email.

Should you remain dissatisfied, you may proceed with our internal complaint procedure by emailing [email protected]

Our internal complaints procedure can be found by referring to term 10.2 under our terms and conditions.

Regards,
The Betway team

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 20. März 2021

Dear @linzin,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Betway Spielothek Beschwerden

  • 35 von 35 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 6 Tagen Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 15,387 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit Betway Spielothek?