Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Betandyou Casino - Betandyou bank statement not accepted

GELÖST
Beschwerde-Info
Unseriöses Casino Betandyou Spielothek
Grund Verifizierungsprobleme
Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2021

Betandyou requested a bank statement of November 2020 with the following requirements. They have to see name and account number and transaction to my gaming account of 960€ from 30.11.2020.

I have sent the complete bank statement to them.

Here is proof I have uploaded only the two pages which are most interesting. Page 1/9 with name and account number and page 8/9 with the transaction of 960€ to my gaming account. But they still cannot accept it. And they tell me I have not met the requirements. Which is not true. What can I do? I need help from askgamblers. Please help askgamblers Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2021

Dear @SStockner,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 12. Juni 2021

There is no withdrawal request at the moment. A withdrawal is not possible until the account is completely verified. At the moment it is also not possible to login to my account because of password problems. Without verification no Login possible.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Juni 2021

Hello dear @SSTOCKNER
Please write your profile ID and we'll help you figure it out

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 14. Juni 2021

Dear Betandyou Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 14. Juni 2021

Dear @ASKGAMBLERS,
We were able to find appeals by mail to a player. However, we still recommend the player to specify exactly the profile ID in the complaints.

Dear @SSTOCKNER
At the moment, all documents have been sent to the payment system for verification. You have received a reply to your mail. Please wait for verification.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Dear all,
We would like to inform you that the player @SSTOCKNER has been successfully verified.

Thank you all for your attention.
Regards,
Betandyou

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 16. Juni 2021

Dear @SStockner,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 18. August 2021

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.