Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

bCasino - Cannot request a withdrawal due to technical error and the casino stopped communicating

GELÖST

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

bCasino

Betrag

$ 688

bim9001 Südafrika
Veröffentlicht am 11. Oktober 2022

I am unable to make a withdrawal request at this casino because of what seems like a technical issue on their end.

I last had correspondence from them on the 1st of October after reporting the issue .

They asked me to clear my cookies cache and history, this didn't help.

I reported that I was getting the same error when I tried to withdraw and have had no response from them- This was also on the 1st of October, I am getting no response from them since.

All correspondence with them is via email. I am unable to reach them on their websites "live chat" platform.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Oktober 2022

Dear @bim9001,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed payment/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 24. Oktober 2022

Dear bCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bim9001 Südafrika
Veröffentlicht am 24. Oktober 2022

I can confirm that the disputed amount is $688 USD

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2022

Dear @bim9001,

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that the bCasino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints in the next couple of days, but nonetheless a full refund has been initiated.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

bim9001 Südafrika
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2022

I can confirm that I have been refunded in full. Thanks for all your help

Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2022

Sorry for the delay.

We have checked the issue and we are processing a full refund.

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 28. Oktober 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.