Was ist neu

  • Was ist neu
  • Nachricht
Suchen
Suche nach über 1.000 Casinos, Spielautomaten, Boni

Zuletzt durchgeführte Suchen

Löschen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

Benachrichtigungen
konnten nicht geladen werden.

Aktualisieren

Sie haben
keine
Benachrichtigungen.

Aktualisieren
Alles anzeigen

24kCasino - Blocked and disabled account and no response from the Casino

ABGELEHNT

Beschwerde-Info

Unseriöses Casino

24kCasino

Betrag

BTC 0.098

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 12. Januar 2021

I made a withdrawal on 26th of October 98 mbtc (this was my third withdrawal with the casino) and they disabled my account. I tried live chat but it looks like it is always offline, so I left messages several times. However, I did not receive any reply. I also sent and email to support but again no answer. I did not know what else I could do until I found Askgamblers and checked out that 24k casino is amongst the casinos on Askgamblers so maybe you could help me out here. I suppose I won too much and they decided I am not a player they want to have. I am sending the screenshot of the email I sent them and a screenshot when trying to log in. I cannot send anything else as I cannot log in to my account.

Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2021

User account blocked after sending in fake verification documents.

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2021

:D for some reason it was fine for the first withdrawals but later it was "fake"? Let me know what you need, I am glad to send the documents here and Askgamblers can see them

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 13. Januar 2021

Dear 24kCasino,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to provide a detailed explanation of the issue along with all the relevant facts and evidence that could support your accusations towards the player. Please make sure to state all the relevant casino and/or promotional terms that you believe have been breached by the player, if any. Please send required information to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com directly.

Please note that according to the AGCCS Terms, we consider all the information presented during the course of our complaint process confidential and as such it will not be shared with third parties.

Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond and/or provide requested information within the given timeframe, the complaint will be closed as unresolved.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Veröffentlicht am 16. Januar 2021

Player sent fraudulent documents, Wasn't even a good effort, We have caught the same group over and over yet they still try. Where can I send the evidence?

Veröffentlicht am 16. Januar 2021

Fraudulent document sent to Support

Inaktiver Benutzer
Veröffentlicht am 22. Januar 2021

My complaint will be closed in couple of hours so I have to write something. I did not send any fraudulent documents and once again as I said before, I can send whatever documents 24k casino needs to askgamblers

Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2021

Thanks for you reply.


I supplied the falsified document to [email protected]


We asked you to supply a utility document to verify your account, to pass KYC and enable you to make a withdrawal.


The document was clearly a fake, as agreed by Ask Gamblers.


11.7 We may cancel or amend a Transaction due to Collusion, Cheating, Fraud and Criminal Activity, Errors or Omissions, as well because terms set out for Verification of Your Identity.


13.5.1 “fraudulent practice" means any fraudulent activity engaged in by You or by any person acting on Your behalf or in collusion with You, and shall include, without limitation: (a) fraudulent charge-backs and rake-back activity; (b) the use by You or any other person who was participating in the same game as You at any time, of a stolen, cloned or otherwise unauthorised credit or debit card, as a source of funds; (c) the collusion by You with others in order to gain an unfair advantage (including through bonus schemes or similar incentives offered by us); (d) any attempt to register false or misleading account information; and (e) any actual or attempted act by You which is reasonably deemed by us to be illegal in any applicable jurisdiction, made in bad faith, or intended to defraud us and/or circumvent any contractual or legal restrictions, regardless of whether such act or attempted act actually causes us any damage or harm;

AskGamblers
Veröffentlicht am 25. Januar 2021

Dear all,

Following a careful review of valid information and proof presented by 24kCasino management, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has reasonable grounds to suspect that the player might have been involved in committing potential fraudulent activities.

The AskGamblers Complaint Team maintains zero tolerance towards players trying to abuse our complaint service and not using it in a good faith. Therefore, we made the decision to reject this complaint and to impose a permanent ban on the player to use our services from now on.

24kCasino Beschwerden

  • 4 von 7 gelöst
  • 2 Tagen Durchschn. Antwortzeit
  • 1 Woche Durchschn. Lebensdauer
  • 1,628 USD Durchschn. Betrag

Haben Sie Probleme mit 24kCasino?