Unibet Casino - The funds returned back to casino, but I am still missing my payment

NÃO RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Unibet

Valor

zł 2412.56

Postado em 27 de março de 2023

Hello, I am reporting a problem regarding the withdrawal made to my account by Unibet on 02/03/2023. I did not order any withdrawal to the given account from Aion bank, but they made it arbitrarily. My Aion / revolut bank was closed a month ago.

The funds were returned to the account back to UNIBET on 03/03/2023 it is 27/03/2023 and the funds still have not appeared in the Unibet account back, please be patient when contacting them.

Postado em 28 de março de 2023

And this. Used translate..

Your incoming transfer has been returned to the sender

Hi, Damian!

The sender Visa Payments Ltd attempted to send you PLN 2412.56.

Unfortunately, we had to return this transfer to him. There may be several reasons - for detailed information, visit our Help Center.

The sender should get their money back within five working days. In case of problems, please contact us via in-app chat.

We apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for your understanding.

Best regards

Revolut team

Postado em 28 de março de 2023

here is a message that the revolut website, after consulting the return, should be searched for by the ID number that has been sent

Postado em 28 de março de 2023

Quote translate with my email grom 04/04/2023 about missing:

Hello , Dear Mr. Damian , Thank you for the document sent . I just forwarded it to the appropriate team. As soon as we receive a return transaction , we will contact you by email . If you have additional questions, you will find all the information you need in our new Help Center! Thank you for contacting Unibet. Pola Unibet Customer Service - Give your opinion here UNIBET

Postado em 28 de março de 2023

and in the same way, by writing in the chat or email to Unibet support, you receive a return message that they are asking for a little more patience and so on and on and on despite urging

AskGamblers
Postado em 30 de março de 2023

Dear Unibet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 31 de março de 2023

I am also sending today's conversation with a consultant from revolut.

Cassino Unibet Reclamações

  • 10 de 30 resolvida
  • há 3 dias resposta méd.
  • há 3 semanas vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 5,804 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Unibet?