Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

SlotWolf Casino - Allowed me to open account and play despite my active self-exclusion with another casinos using the same license

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa SlotWolf Casino
Motivo Outros
Valor € 383
Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear askgamblers

I have done several self exclusions on the casino in the license N1 interactive Ltd with the limit forever.

First bob casino, betchan casino, spinia casino, avalon78 casino, betamo casino and after i had selfexcluded from these casinos i played at slotwolf casino. I was fully verified on all casinos with passport and adress. All casinos under the same license N1 interactive Ltd.

When you do a self exclusion on there site you click a alternative on How long you want a self exclusion To be and then you get a confirmation email, thats it.

No email was sent after asking why i want to self excluded, or never did they ask me if i had a problem or anything on any of the casinos. Worth mentioning is that i got a email from eu slot saying twice that if you self exclude from one of there casinos you can not play on any in the same license! Either case there was alot of signs there they ignored and dident follow the responsible gambling law. I Would like my deposits back or the losses on slot wolf casino. Hope we can Solve this serious issue. Losses made on this casino approximately 383 euro

Best regards

Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Hello, dear LUNA33,
We made a decision to approve your refunds, the funds will be returned back to you.
We would also like to mention that you have been misinstructed: when you put self-exclusion, it is just for one project where you play, not for all under the same license.
As soon as the funds are refunded, you will be informed by email. Please, accept also our deepest apologies!

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 19 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear slotwolf
Ok well it dosent really mather if i was informed wrong or not we still have the ignored signs and self exclusions. But for me its strange that a customer support agent saying the same thing twice.
Good that you want To solve it now, To bad that we have To go here and not by email i sent you. Do you need my bank details ?
Best regards

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear slotwolf and askgamblers
If you please can answer my question ?
Askgamblers please keep this Open until the refund is on my bank
Best regards

Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear LUNA33,
The refund has just been made, the difference between your deposits and cashouts has been returned to you.
Please, let us know if everything is fine with that.
Also, please, accept our deepest apologies again due to the situation caused, let us know if all is good.

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear slotwolf
Please send a email with the amount you refunded and the way you refunded the money.
Best regards

Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

LUNA33, sure, they are also sent to your email.

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear slotwolf
Please just Write the total amount and How you transfered in a email. I cant se this files

Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear LUNA33, we have sent you the exact amount to your email, please, find it there.
Thank you again!

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear askgamblers and slotwolf
The amount seems wrong i got the history from you. If askgamblers can please help me see. Note that i only did one 700 euro cash out. Rest was discarded only have one on my bank aswell.
Best regards

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear askgamblers
Its a total of 3 pages. Had To take double in the photo

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Sorry all its 4 pages here is a better Photo
Best regards

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear askgamblers and slotwolf
Maybe i forgot To see the discarded deposits i Will count again and if its all good we can close it.
Best regards

Luna33 Suécia
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear slotwolf and askgamblers
I can see i forgot To take away the discarded deposits. I came up with the same amount from the history. This complaint is now solved, the money is on my bank. Thanks all.
Thanks askgamblers!
Best regards

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de fevereiro de 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

SlotWolf Casino Reclamações

  • 9 de 9 resolvida
  • 20 horas resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,397 USD valor médio

Problema com SlotWolf Casino?