Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Royal Panda Casino - Very Delayed payment

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Royal Panda
Motivo Pagamento atrasado
Valor kr 45000
Postado em 16 de julho de 2021

Hi.

On the 28th and 29th June I have successfully received a confirmation from the casino that my two withdrawals were accepted. It would then take 3-5 working days (even though they brag about 10min-3days on the website, customer support said 3-5 days). It has now been over 17 days and I am yet to receive my winnings. I have contacted my bank who have confirmed nothing has been blocked or of the sort.

According to the casino, they have escalated the matter. But have not provided me with any more than that, not a loose time frame, nothing. I expect at least a proper explanation and follow ups as why it's taking this long and how long it could take. I'm sure they have experienced this before and would know the time frame.

I have not used any bonuses up till the time of my withdrawal. All my documents was approved.

What I want from the casino is 1. The money I won. 2. An honest and transparent explanation of why it's taking so long and how long it will take until I can expect my money. 3. For them to edit their site and write 3-5 days for bank withdrawals (which the customer support said they would, but haven't done.)

Withdrawals of sum: 1 - 25000 ref nr 175804533 2 - 20000. Ref nr 175969947


Attached is confirmation emails from the casino as well as timestamp of received email.

Postado em 20 de julho de 2021

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email [email protected] detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Postado em 20 de julho de 2021

Hi.

What do you mean? I have sent you plenty of emails. Please investigate and respond here so that askgamblers can follow up and make you keep the 96 hours deadline. Otherwise you will only send me an email every two weeks saying you're "investigating" and I have to be patient.


Thanks
Kaveh

Postado em 23 de julho de 2021

Dear RASHATA,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Postado em 23 de julho de 2021

I have received a response. I still wasn't given a time frame or status of my case. Only to be patient. I'm sorry. It's been 24 days and I haven't received my winnings. This is utterly weak. It's a shame we have to waste time on this stuff...

Postado em 25 de julho de 2021

Since after 5 working days I have contacted Royal panda almost every other day. They have never contacted me without me taking the initiative, but always saying "we will contact you when we receive an update". Straight out lie. After 4 weeks I have NOT received my approved withdrawals, but it's been added back to my account, in an attempt for me to gamble it away. PS, they didn't even email me with an update saying what happened or why I received the money in my gaming account again, when both withdrawals were approved.

STAY AWAY GAMBLERS.

AskGamblers
Postado em 29 de julho de 2021

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 29 de julho de 2021

They get another 95 hours when you write here AG.
A little update. I spoke to the chat. They said it should be fixed and I could withdraw the money once again. Well i did... I'm going into the fifth day, and nothing!! This is a joke. Someone take some responsibility and transfer me the funds directly. I also sent another email with the subject FAO Fiona/Nil as panda said I should. Guess what? No response. It's only through my live chat initiative I get a response.

To any gamblers reading this. There's so many other sites you can gamble on that works professionally, stay away from this one.

AskGamblers
Postado em 2 de agosto de 2021

Dear Royal Panda Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 5 de agosto de 2021

Hello RASHATA,

I hope you are well.

Please can you kindly provide an update on the case?

Thank you and have a great day!

Postado em 5 de agosto de 2021

For the third attempt, I tried MuchBetter as a method. And it worked. Please stay away from withdrawing via bank transfer. It took me 35 days + to get my winnings.

I have received my winnings. Case closed.

AskGamblers
Postado em 5 de agosto de 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Cassino Royal Panda Reclamações

  • 57 de 62 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 1 semana vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 12,017 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Royal Panda?