Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

PokerStars Casino - Account not playable

NÃO RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa PokerStars Casino
Motivo Problemas de cadastro
Postado em 24 de maio de 2020

A few weeks back my casino account is blocked from playing any casino games. I keep getting the same error message (See attached) of casino games unavailable. When I try it on the website, I get a different message about casino games being blocked, but I have set NO restrictions on my account.

I've double checked:
1. Money in my account
2. NO responsible gaming restrictions
3. No illegal software running

Sent a dozen emails already, waited for over 2 weeks, can someone at pokerstars please tell me whats up??

Postado em 25 de maio de 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

We are really sorry for the current delays; we're doing our utmost to respond to all your messages. Rest assured that the responsible department is following up on your case and they will get back to you with an update as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Postado em 26 de maio de 2020

Thanks for giving a response. I just logged into my account and I am still locked out.

Hopefully will see an update soon.

Postado em 28 de maio de 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

We do understand your urge to get this sorted as soon as possible and that is our wish as well, however, we have to kindly ask you to be patient. Due to some concerning comments that you have made while playing casino, your account got restricted and your case was forwarded to our Responsible Gaming Team for review.These reviews might take some time, but you will be contacted as soon as there is an update. Thank you once again for your patience and understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Postado em 28 de maio de 2020

Seriously? Come on guys.

I just looked at what I typed (I stream all my sessions):

"I don't know what I'm doing and I'm losing everything"
"quick wins and quick losses"
"last hand, lets gooo"

Actually even watching it, it looks like my first comment was flagged:
https:­//c­lip­s.t­wit­ch.t­v/­Dea­dCl­ean­Cor­mor­ant­Pea­nut­But­ter­Jel­lyTime

Come on guys, this is a bit ridiculous.

Postado em 28 de maio de 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

We regret this unfortunate situation, however there is nothing that we can do about it. You will need to wait for the responsible department to get in touch with you. Thank you for your cooperation.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Postado em 29 de maio de 2020

Ok, I'll be waiting for the response then.

Postado em 29 de maio de 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

Thank you for your understanding, we highly appreciate it and hope that this gets sorted soon.
Have a great weekend ahead!

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Postado em 1 de junho de 2020

No access still. This is closing in on a month of being locked out of my account.

Postado em 1 de junho de 2020

Dear JJUNOS,

The responsible department has just sent you an email. Kindly follow up on it. Thank you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

Postado em 3 de junho de 2020

I have responded but why are they asking for my ID when this involves apparently something I said? What is the turn around for this?

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de junho de 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

PokerStars Casino Reclamações

  • 154 de 176 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,844 USD valor médio

Problema com PokerStars Casino?