Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Magical Spin Casino - Self exclusion request disregarded

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Cassino Magical Spin
Motivo Outros
Postado em 11 de outubro de 2018

On 8th of July I sent message to casino ,directly from my casino account messages option,asking to close my account due to gambling problems I have.No reply recieved.On 18th of July I send another message asking to close my account.Again no reply.Than on 28th of July I sent another message asking to close my account and refund any deposits I was able to make after 11th of July,stating that I have gambling problems.Again no reply from casino.Than on 7th of August I decided to sent an email to them as all my messages were completely ignored.Next day I recieved reply saying my account is now closed.I asked for my deposits back as it took for them almost a month to reply to my request.I recieved another email that self exclusion only can be requested via specific email to which I replied that in their terms and conditions says that I need to contact them,which I did,three times in July,directly from my casino account via messages option,and doesn’t say anywhere about specific email.And Ofcourse After that email I didn’t receive any further communication from casino.I would like all deposits back I was able to make from 11th of July as casino completely disregarded my exclusion request.

AskGamblers
Postado em 11 de outubro de 2018

Dear @planas,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Postado em 11 de outubro de 2018

Hi PLANAS,

Firstly, To put your mind at ease, Please do know all your deposits will be refunded to you shortly.

Secondly, I have reviewed your account and spoken with the support agent whom you have been in contact with.

Thirdly, The conclusion is as follows; Magical Spin takes responsible gaming extremely serious. Part of our policy touches on this. We strongly encourage you to seek assistance. Please contact http:/­/ww­w.g­amc­are.or­g.uk/or GamblersAnonymous for help.


We wish you the greatest of success moving forward.

Levi Hogan
Communications manager.
Magical Spin Casino

Postado em 11 de outubro de 2018

Thank you for quick reply and your concern.I am self excluded with GamStop which enables me to open any new account with online casinos.Once I recieve my deposits back I will update this complaint as solved.

Postado em 13 de outubro de 2018

Hi Planas,

Please know, your deposits have been refunded and processed through bank transfer.

Again, we wish you great success moving forward.

Levi Hogan
Communications manager.
Magical Spin Casino

AskGamblers
Postado em 13 de outubro de 2018

Dear @planas,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Postado em 16 de outubro de 2018

Hello.Im still waiting for a refund,I will update my complaint once I recieve it.Thank you AskGamblers.

Postado em 18 de outubro de 2018

Hi Planis,

Finance has confirmed a successful transfer of funds through bank transfer.

Please check again with your bank

Levi Hogan
Communications manager.
Magical Spin Casino

Postado em 18 de outubro de 2018

Hello.Thank you,refund recieved today.Ask Gamblers please close complaint as resolved.Thank you AskGamblers for your help.

AskGamblers
Postado em 18 de outubro de 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cassino Magical Spin Reclamações

  • 29 de 29 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,561 USD valor médio

Problema com Cassino Magical Spin?