LuckyElektra Casino - The Casino does not manage to complete verification

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

LuckyElektra Casino

Valor

€ 500

Postado em 15 de agosto de 2023

Dear Ladys and Gentlemen,

I am waiting now for a whole month for my withdrawal request to be processed (14.07.2023). The Casino has sent me a email for verification on 17.07.2023 which documents I have sent the same day. The Casino never replied to my email and when I asked Live Chat they just said they received the documents and I have to be more patient. On beginning of August I found a verification tab on the casino website where I uploaded all the documents (I never was instructed to do so whatsoever). Finally, 2 of the documents were accepted and one not. Again, I was not informed in any way and it wasn’t possible for me to find out what the reason was (support email ignored me, in livechat (which I contacted probably over 25 times) everyone said something else, mostly that I should be patient which is absolute nonsense at this point. When I am contacting livechat now it is the same thing.

On 11 August out of desperation I have sent them every transaction I made in July with my ewallet (they initially asked just for the transactions to the casino). This apparently hasn’t helped aswell, when contacting live chat they are either unaware that have subitted any documents or they say I should be patient which I have learned is a lie.

I now see that I have to take it in to my and your hands otherwise this verification will likely never happen. Please help me with this I would be so grateful! I will attach some documents (they are in German), but I have far more Screenshots of live chat that I can add if you want as I don’t want to overwhelm you with not so important information.

Addional information:
Withdrawal amount: 500€
On my account right now: roughly 2500€
Total deposit: 1x 500€

Thank you in advance!
Michael

Postado em 16 de agosto de 2023

Dear Customer,

Thank you for reaching out to us.

We would like to inform you that our finance department checked your documents, however the screenshots do not provide any information about the transactions.

Therefore, we kindly request you to click on the “arrow down” on each transaction and provide us screenshots of all transactions of July 2023.

Alternatively, you can provide us a pdf file showing all the transactions and their information.

Kindly send the document via email at suppor­t@l­uck­yel­ekt­ra8­053­87.com

We assure that the verification will be carried out with priority once we receive the necessary document. Thank you for your cooperation!

Sincerely,
LuckyElektra

Postado em 16 de agosto de 2023

Hello,

Thank you for the reply!
I have sent the updated Screenshots via email and am waiting for your reply.

Best Regards
Michael

Postado em 17 de agosto de 2023

Dear Customer,

We are happy to inform that your account has been successfully verified.

Thank you for your cooperation!

With this, we assume the case to be resolved.

Best Regards,
LuckyElektra

AskGamblers
Postado em 17 de agosto de 2023

Dear @Michaellll,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 17 de agosto de 2023

Dear Luckyelektra Team, Dear Askgamblers Team,

Thank you for your fast responses! I can confirm that I am now finally verified. I am sure that my withdrawal request will be processed very soon but I would like to keep the case open until that has happened.

Thank you for your understanding
Michael

Postado em 18 de agosto de 2023

Dear Customer,

We would like to inform you that all your requested withdrawals were successfully paid out.

Best Regards,
LuckyElektra

Postado em 18 de agosto de 2023

Dear Casino,

I can confirm that I have received the withdrawal.
Thank you to all participants for the fast and clear communication.

I have decided to give the casino another shot and keep playing there. I consider the case solved.

AskGamblers
Postado em 18 de agosto de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.