Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Live Casino - Delaying my 11000 euro withdraw

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Live Casino

Valor

€ 20650

Postado em 4 de março de 2020

Hello , on the 24th of February I made a deposit of 2k on Live.Casino and was able to turn that into 11k euros , as soon as i finished playing i made a withdraw , and was asked to verify everything which i did , i sent in my driving license , bank statements etc , and i was on the live chat with one of the agents and was informed that i am fully verified and that my withdraws are being processed
Today , 3rd of March i am still waiting for both of my withdraws (10k+1k) , and everytime i go ask the live chat about it or email them about it they just say that please wait patiently it is being reviewed by our manager or sometimes they say it is being reviewed by our financial department
Since i made the withdraws on the 24th of Feb , i have been hearing the same exact thing from their email support and live chat , attached are some of the answers i get
In their website it is stated that it takes from 12hours - 48 hours to process a withdraw but for some reason , i have been waiting for 8 full days and nothing is happening and i am just hearing the same thing from them
Please AskGamblers Team Help me !!

Postado em 4 de março de 2020

Dear MIKAD99,
As a representative of Live Casino, I would like to assure you that your withdrawals are currently on their approval stage, this is the necessary procedure that is needed. We are kindly asking you to accept our apologies, we will resolve this issue within the nearest time possible!

Postado em 4 de março de 2020

Hello representative of Live.Casino
I have heard this exact sentence since the 24th of February , you can check the screenshots , your support keeps saying the same exact sentence Everytime .
And until now I didn't get any real response or any real time estimate .
If you really want to solve this you would have a long time ago but you just want to delay my withdrawals for more and more so I can gamble them away

Postado em 4 de março de 2020

I have used 3 different online casinos and this is the first casino that is doing this , they have been delaying my withdraws for over 10 days

Postado em 5 de março de 2020

Dear MIKAD99, we understand your worries, but we are kindly asking you to accept our apologies, this issue will be resolved within the nearest time possible.
Thank you for your patience!

Postado em 5 de março de 2020

As you can see this is their standard response, I have been waiting for 11 days now , and they are still giving me the same answer , I now will have to wait another at least 5 days since tomorrow is the last business day of the week.
This is absolutely insane
I got the same exact response on email screenshot attached

I am only writing this so people can really know all about live.casino
They are way overrated on askgamblers , so just please take care before you use them

Postado em 7 de março de 2020

Dear MIKAD99,
We are again kindly asking you for your patience, we assure you that as soon as all the necessary checks are performed, your withdrawals will be processed.
Sorry again for the delays, please!

Postado em 7 de março de 2020

13 days and I still hear the same exact response .
Please team ask gamblers can you say something

Postado em 9 de março de 2020

Dear MIKAD99 and AG representatives,
At the moment this case is under investigation, and as soon as we receive any results, they will be provided to you.
Before that we are kindly asking for your patience, please. Thank you!

Postado em 9 de março de 2020

The case has been under review for over 2 weeks now and until this day you didn't get any information or an answer ?
This is so funny , you just want me to gamble away the money so you don't have to pay me

Postado em 9 de março de 2020

Team askgamblers , can you please change the withdraw amount from 11k euros to 20650 euros , since they are taking so long to send me the money I cancelled the withdraws and won a bit and requested new withdraws for the amounts of 10k ,10k , 650 euro
Thank you

Live Casino Reclamações

  • 12 de 12 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 3,697 USD valor médio

Problema com Live Casino?