Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

GreenSpin.bet Casino - Unfair confiscation of cashable winnings from deposit match bonus

RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa GreenSpin.bet Casino
Motivo Violação dos Termos do Cassino
Valor $ 3500
DRKim20 Canadá
Postado em 16 de julho de 2020

My cashable winnings of over $3500 was confiscated soon as I cleared the wager requirement. When I contacted chat, the agent (Lucy) tells me the reason for confiscation was existence of clause of $110 max win limit from GREENFRIDAY deposit match bonus. However this clause does not exist in the terms. Only max win limit clause is from the free spin component of the bonus. I did not use any free spins to accumulate my $3500 winnings. https:­//w­ww.g­re­ens­pin.be­t/e­n-C­A/p­rom­oti­ons­/gr­een­friday

Postado em 16 de julho de 2020

Dear DRKim20, please specify your email in the casino so we can find your account. Thanks.

Postado em 16 de julho de 2020

I found it in your chat log. We'll sort it out and respond shortly.

DRKim20 Canadá
Postado em 18 de julho de 2020

Still waiting for response from Greenspin.bet

DRKim20 Canadá
Postado em 21 de julho de 2020

Not yet resolved. Exchanging messages but having trouble replying to last message.

Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

Part of the money were returned on the topicstarter's account.
Once all funds are returned in the nearest time, it will also be announced.

DRKim20 Canadá
Postado em 24 de julho de 2020

I can confirm the return of $1500 to my account today. 👍

I request the return of remaining $2000 as soon as possible.

Postado em 28 de julho de 2020

2000 CAD has been returned to your account.

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de julho de 2020

Dear @DRKim20,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

DRKim20 Canadá
Postado em 28 de julho de 2020

I confirm the return of the remaining $2000 to my account. I appreciate the help provided by AGCCS platform and Greenspin for making things right.

Cheers all

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de julho de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

GreenSpin.bet Casino Reclamações

  • 7 de 8 resolvida
  • 1 dia resposta méd.
  • 5 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 1,361 USD valor médio

Problema com GreenSpin.bet Casino?