Evobet Casino - Casino is not replying and I have withdrawal of 5000 EUR

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

Cassino Evobet

Valor

€ 5000

Postado em 4 de junho de 2023

Good morning, I made a withdrawal request at Evobet Casino on May 23, 2023. and it's still pending.

I've already contacted via chat no one solves anything it just says it's 3 business days but it's been 8 days and it's still the same way.

I've already sent an email no one says what's going on need to know what's going on...

My account it's fully verified so there's no reason not to pay. I've been trying to make a withdrawal since the 16th as they didn't pay I changed the payment method to see if it paid, so I'm seeing if Evobet was going to pay it was gone to have paid.

It's been 8 days and they haven't paid... EVOBET disappointed me!

AskGamblers
Postado em 6 de junho de 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 6 de junho de 2023

they canceled the withdrawal I did it again today but the withdrawal is still pending I will wait for a response from them

AskGamblers
Postado em 27 de setembro de 2023

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Evobet Casino request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 28 de setembro de 2023

Dear all,

Thank you for reopening the complaint and giving us the opportunity to review it.

Could you please share the email address of the Evobet account in question in order to proceed with the check?

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de setembro de 2023

Dear Evobet Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered username and email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 28 de setembro de 2023

Dear AskGamblers Team,

Thank you for the prompt reply.

Please note that the account of user MAURICIO1000 does not have an available balance at this time but the account is fully verified and no additional documents are required for future withdrawals.

Regarding the delay and the cancellation of withdrawals mentioned, those are associated with the requested documents at the time of the payout request (which in this case once received were verified within 3 business days according to procedure) and of course the workload of the relevant department at the time. While we strive to process all payouts within 72 hours, we do acknowledge occasional delays.

We remain at your disposal for any further queries.

Best regards,
The EvoBet Team

AskGamblers
Postado em 28 de setembro de 2023

Dear @Mauricio1000,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 29 de setembro de 2023

Dear @Mauricio1000,

Kindly note that, since you used the international domain of our website to submit your complaint, you are expected to use English only in your further complaint-related communication.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 2 de outubro de 2023

Dear AG team,

Since user Mauricio1000 has not replied as of yet, could you please inform us if any additional information is required from our end?

Thank you in advance.

Best regards,
The Evobet Team

AskGamblers
Postado em 2 de outubro de 2023

Dear @Mauricio1000,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.