1xslots Casino - Withdrawal delayed from Casino

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

1xslots Casino

Valor

₹ 1200

Sanup Índia
Postado em 10 de fevereiro de 2022

Hi

I am a regular player of 1x slot . My User ID < ID number removed > & email id. < email removed >

I have won of Rs.1200 after depositing Rs.900 from Astropay E wallet on 31st of Jan 22 & requested withdrawal of Rs.1200/- in the same E Wallet. Money did not reach my wallet even till today at the time of writing this complaint. I have contacted customer support of 1x slot they are asking me transaction statement of E wallet whereas Astropay customer service does not give any such statement (Email of both 1x slot & Astropay enclosing herewith) though after this transaction I withdraw many winning which came to astropay wallet.

Enclosing astropay wallet details as well.

I do not understand what happened to this particular transaction.

Regards

< full name and ID number removed >

Postado em 14 de fevereiro de 2022

Good day, SANUP,

Can you indicate your account ID and I will check the details with support team?

AskGamblers
Postado em 14 de fevereiro de 2022

Dear 1xslots Casino,

Kindly note that we have emailed you all the information in a private message, due to privacy issues.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 14 de fevereiro de 2022

Thank you for the information regarding the case, I have checked the data with the payments support team, and they wait for the response from Astropay. Kind regards, I would ask to wait for their response, I give an update here when they get it as well.

Sanup Índia
Postado em 15 de fevereiro de 2022

Still awaiting reply

Postado em 17 de fevereiro de 2022

Good day, SANUP,

In accordance wiith our support team, the document that you have sent is not the one that was required (bank e-statement). You should send the required document (e-statement from January to February) for the check. Also you were additionally informed that your Astropay sum is on the e-wallet and not the bank account.

Sanup Índia
Postado em 18 de fevereiro de 2022

Feb month bank statement only I can provide in the 1st week of March as I get statement monthly.

Postado em 18 de fevereiro de 2022

Good day, SANUP,

Yes, and they have replied that found your transaction on e-statement and you have received the funds on the bank account on 31st January. Please confirm that.

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de fevereiro de 2022

Dear @Sanup,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Postado em 1 de novembro de 2022

Dear all,

Following an email confirmation from the complaint's submitter, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

1xslots Casino Reclamações

  • 19 de 23 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 520 USD valor médio

Problema com 1xslots Casino?