1xslots Casino - I want to close my account permanently

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

1xslots Casino
maraskgamblers Argentina
Postado em 17 de maio de 2024

Hello, I am trying to close the account permanently because I will not play at this casino again.
I have contacted the [email protected] section and they tell me that it cannot be closed permanently.
They give me the option of 1, 6 months or 1 year. I have explained to them that I will never play again and those options do not work for me.
I have explained to them that I will not deposit at this casino again. I don't see the point in closing it for a period of time otherwise I will play specifically at this casino again.
I hope you can help me to speed up this process.
Thank you

maraskgamblers Argentina
Postado em 17 de maio de 2024

I want to add this, the trasnlation is not good:

I have explained to them that I will not deposit at this casino again. I don't see the point in closing it for a period of time, if im not going to play again specifically at this casino.

AskGamblers
Postado em 20 de maio de 2024

Dear 1xslots Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Postado em 20 de maio de 2024

Good day. Responses of our specialists totally comply with our rules and conditions which you should read before a registration. In accordance with point 10.6: For customers who want to set limits on their gambling, we offer a voluntary self-exclusion service, which allows you to close your account for one of the following periods: 1 month, 6 months or 1 year. To use this service, you will need to provide photos of documents confirming that you are the owner of the account. There are no other available self-limitation options on our website.

maraskgamblers Argentina
Postado em 20 de maio de 2024

I add a new capture. From what I see the casino does not want me to close the account. There is no point in leaving an account open when I am clearly telling you that I will never play at this casino again.
They are telling me that I can close it for a maximum of 1 year, then it reopens and if I wait 3 months it blocks... until I can log in...
I am not going to change my mind, every casino must close the account when a user requests it.

maraskgamblers Argentina
Postado em 21 de maio de 2024

For the Askgambler team, this is the last email they sent me from the casino. They continue with the same position, they don't want to close my account. I have already explained to them that I am not going to play anymore. Taking this situation into account and I also add that I have had to contact the casino support because I have also unsubscribed from the promotions they send and they kept sending them to me by email. I can see that they don't want me to close my account.
At the end of the email they send me they say: we'll respectfully conclude our conversation.
Respectfully? Is there another way to end this that is not respectful? (To me It's the only way) I don't understand why they clarify that.
I'm still waiting for my account to be permanently closed.

AskGamblers
Postado em 21 de maio de 2024

Dear 1xslots casino,

Our team strongly believes that each reputable casino should have within its Responsible gambling policy and section, option for the permanent self exclusion / account closure as well. Our stance on this particular matter is that the player's account should be immediately and permanently closed, without any option for possible future reopening.

We will have no other option but to close the case as Unresolved if the player's request does not get honored by your management.

In addition, we would use this occasion and advise the casino to implement needed amendments to the RG section, so future similar requests could be honored without any delay and / or confusion.

Thank you all for your understanding and cooperation.

maraskgamblers Argentina
Postado em 21 de maio de 2024

Than you very much ASKGAMBLERS.
The casino sent me an email saying they closed my account as I request for several days.
To me this is the end.
Have a nice day Askgambler again!!!!

AskGamblers
Postado em 21 de maio de 2024

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

1xslots Casino Reclamações

  • 19 de 23 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 520 USD valor médio

Problema com 1xslots Casino?