1xslots Casino - Withdrawal Delayed Problem

RESOLVIDA

Informação da reclamação

Cassino em disputa

1xslots Casino

Valor

₹ 29825

NITISH Índia
Postado em 5 de junho de 2023

Hello, My name is Nitish <private info removed>. I created a withdrawal request of 29825 INR through airtm wallet method on 03 June 2023 1xslot casino. They said that ewallet method usually take 24 hours for the withdrawal to be processed. They told me that please come back after 24 hours if the withdrawal is not processed. Now more than 36 hours are gone but my withdrawal is not prcessed still now. I contacted customer care and they said that "We have forwarded your withdrawal information to our finance department. We have no information on how long it will take for the problem to be resolved, since the time it takes to resolve the problem depends not only on us, but also on the payment provider. Please be patient and wait for our email response." they copy and paste that message again and again. Their customer service are very pathetic. Please help me to get my withdrawal. I have sent you withdrawal screenshot and mail chat please check.

Postado em 5 de junho de 2023

Good day, Nitish.

From what I know your request is currently in work, so as soon as we get some information from the payment system you will be notified.

NITISH Índia
Postado em 5 de junho de 2023

Hello 1xslots, Almost three days are gone. Now please tell me how much time will you take to process my withdrawal request. Please don't copy and paste the same reply.

Postado em 8 de junho de 2023

Sorry, Nitish, but I don't have any details, I know that our payment specialists are working on your request, as soon as we get any info you will be informed. I only ask you to wait a bit more for that.

NITISH Índia
Postado em 8 de junho de 2023

Hey @Askgamblers community, They always told me like that we are working on your issue and we don't have any update regarding the issue. Today is the 5th day but my withdrawal is not received still now. i don't know what to do

NITISH Índia
Postado em 8 de junho de 2023

Thank you askgamblers community. My one withdrawal of 29825 is returned to my gaming account but my second withdrawal of 8625 INR is still pending. I have attached screenshots please check

NITISH Índia
Postado em 8 de junho de 2023

My case is resolved. Specially thanks to Askgamblers team and also thanks to 1xslot team.

NITISH Índia
Postado em 8 de junho de 2023

Please close my complaint.

AskGamblers
Postado em 8 de junho de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

1xslots Casino Reclamações

  • 19 de 23 resolvida
  • há 1 dia resposta méd.
  • há 6 dias vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 520 USD valor médio

Problema com 1xslots Casino?