Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Account restricted, funds locked, no support

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Problemi di verifica
pubblicato il 14 maggio 2019

I played at Pokerstars for several days and made several deposits, all with the same credit card.
Then I made a deposit, it was accepted, funds credited and a message pops up:

"Your account has been temporarily restricted pending a routine security investigation. We apologize for this delay.
These checks are usually completed within minutes, after which time your account will either be re-opened with full functionality, or you will receive an email explaining required next steps.
Should you wish to contact us, please head to our dedicated Help Center where you will find answers to most questions and ways to contact us."

I got an email asking for documents, sent them the next morning. That was over 5 days ago. Account still restricted, no further communication from Pokerstars and the don’t reply to emails. The funds in my account are inaccessible.

pubblicato il 14 maggio 2019

Dear BATTERUP,

Thanks for your message.

We will check with the right department and provide with an update accordingly.

Regards,
Pokerstars Casino

pubblicato il 15 maggio 2019

Nothing new to report.
No email from Pokerstars.
Account still restricted.
Funds still locked.

pubblicato il 16 maggio 2019

Just tried logging in and now I get a message that my account is frozen.
And they still have my money.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 17 maggio 2019

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 21 maggio 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting PokerStars Casino team to provide the required information.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 23 maggio 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with valid evidence on behalf the management of PokerStars Casino where it is clearly displayed that player had opened more than one account. Player by these actions violated general casino term #1.10 and 5.8

1.10 A User may only have one Stars Account with The Stars Group and shall only use the Service using such single account. It is prohibited for a User to open multiple accounts with The Stars Group. In the event that The Stars Group becomes aware of additional accounts opened by a User, The Stars Group may close such additional accounts without notice and may confiscate funds held in such accounts. 
 5.8 FRAUDULENT BEHAVIOR. In the event that Stars Mobile deems that a User has engaged or attempted to engage in fraudulent, unlawful, dishonest or improper activity while using the Service, including without limitation, engaging in any of the activities set forth in this Clause 5 or any other game manipulation, or the making of any fraudulent payment, including without limitation, use of a stolen credit card or fraudulent chargeback or money laundering, Stars Mobile shall be entitled to take such action as it sees fit, including, but not limited to:
a. immediately blocking a User's access to the Service;
b. terminating a User's account with Stars Mobile;
c. seizing all Virtual Chips within a User's account; and/or
d. taking legal action against a User.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 154 su 174 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,881 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?