Novità

  • Novità
  • Notifiche
Cerca
Cerca centinaia di slot machine, bonus e casinò online

Cronologia ricerche

Cancella

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

Impossibile
caricare la notifica.

Ricarica

Non hai
nessuna
notifica.

Ricarica
Vedi tutto

PokerStars Casino - Account frozen and no response for 6 weeks

Risolto
Info sul reclamo
Casinò contestato PokerStars Casino
Motivo Chiusura account
jonathanbaird Regno Unito
pubblicato il 19 maggio 2020

Randomly got a message stating that my account was frozen on the 7th April 2020. E-mailed suppor­[email protected]­oke­rst­ars.uk on the below dates and have had ZERO responses! This Customer Service is simply unbelievable.

7th April - E-mailed no reply
8th April - E-mailed no reply
16th April - E-mailed no reply
3rd May - E-mailed no reply
16th May - E-mailed no reply

How can this be allowed? I have money locked up in my account and I have simply just been ignored for 6 weeks!

pubblicato il 19 maggio 2020

Dear JONATHANBAIRD,

We apologize for the delay in replying to you. This is due to the high volume of player contacts we are currently dealing with. We have just sent you an email. Kindly check your inbox.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

jonathanbaird Regno Unito
pubblicato il 19 maggio 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your response. I have responded to the e-mail however I suspect I am probably better off responding on here. Can I please request that my account is opened and unlocked so I can choose whether or not I wish to continue playing on PokerStars or alternatively withdraw my funds and move to another poker site.

Can I also please request that I am granted the ability to log into PokerStars with my FullTilt username opposed to my PokerStars username. I have read in your T&Cs that I should have the option to login with my FullTilt username however I have never been able to do so, does something need changing on your side to facilitate this?

Kind regards,

Jonathan.

pubblicato il 19 maggio 2020

Dear JONATHANBAIRD,

We can confirm that we received your reply. We have contacted the relevant department, and we have advised them to provide you with an update in the shortest time possible. Thank you for your patience and understanding in the meantime.

Regarding the FT account, kindly send us the details via email, and we will look into that for you.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

jonathanbaird Regno Unito
pubblicato il 20 maggio 2020

I have had an e-mail asking me to update my complaint. As requested, I replied to the e-mail from your support immediately and as predicted, there has been no response. Why does it take for a response on here in order for your support staff to action anything!? It is incredibly frustrating.

pubblicato il 21 maggio 2020

Dear JONATHANBAIRD,

We do understand how frustrating it is and we are really sorry for the current delays; we're doing our utmost to respond to all your messages as fast as possible during these busy times.

We have just sent you another email. Please review and follow up on it.

Thank you once again for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

jonathanbaird Regno Unito
pubblicato il 21 maggio 2020

Hello,

Thank you for your update. I have responded to the e-mail now so thank you for pushing this through for me.

Regards,

Jonathan.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 25 maggio 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

jonathanbaird Regno Unito
pubblicato il 25 maggio 2020

Hi,

Just to offer some input to the above. I have been asked to send over my proof of identification for my account to be unlocked which I have sent over, however I have had no response on this as of yet.

Regards,

Jonathan.

pubblicato il 25 maggio 2020

Dear JONATHANBAIRD,

We apologize for the fact that this is taking longer than expected. We can confirm the receipt of your email by the responsible department. Rest assured that our colleagues are following up on your case and will get back to you as soon as possible.

Thank you for your continuous patience and understanding.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

jonathanbaird Regno Unito
pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Hi,

Just want to update this case so that it is not closed, I am currently awaiting a response from PokerStars on this.

Regards,

Jonathan.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Dear PokerStars Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Dear JONATHANBAIRD,

We are pleased to confirm that your account has been reinstated. Thank you once again for your patience.

Kind regards
PokerStars Casino

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Dear @jonathanbaird,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

jonathanbaird Regno Unito
pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Thank you all for your help with this, I can confirm I am now back up and running.

Thank you very much.

AskGamblers
pubblicato il 28 maggio 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

PokerStars Casino Reclami

  • 129 su 170 risolto
  • 2 giorni risposta media
  • 5 giorni durata media del reclamo
  • 2,806 USD importo medio

Problemi con PokerStars Casino?