Novidades

  • Novidades
  • Notificações
Buscar
Pesquise mais de 1.000 cassinos, caça-níqueis e bônus

Buscas recentes

Remover

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Falha ao carregar as notificações
.

Carregar novamente

Você não
tem
notificações.

Carregar novamente
Exibir tudo

Casino.com - Account 'temporarily' locked, almost a week later still no information why

NÃO RESOLVIDA
Informação da reclamação
Cassino em disputa Casino.com
Motivo Encerramento de conta
Valor € 800
Postado em 7 de janeiro de 2020

I deposited 20 euros, i got 40 euros bonus and i won 800 euros. Casino.com has locked my account now .. for 5 days i try to contact them but their support does not respond. I have sent all the verification documents.
I want regain access to my casino account to continue playing and finish the wagering bonus

AskGamblers
Postado em 22 de janeiro de 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 22 de janeiro de 2020

Hi GHADA284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,

The Casino.com Team

Postado em 22 de janeiro de 2020

I have sent all the verification documents. But my account is still locked.

AskGamblers
Postado em 30 de janeiro de 2020

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino.com request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Postado em 30 de janeiro de 2020

Dear GHADA284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don`t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
The Casino.com Team

Postado em 2 de fevereiro de 2020

casino.com is the biggest scam site. After winning 800 euros, they blocked my account and refunded me only 20 euros my 1st deposit. to all players i advise you to stay away from casino.com

Postado em 4 de fevereiro de 2020

Dear Ghada284018,

We're sorry to hear you've not had the experience you’d hoped for.

Our Support Team have already contacted you regarding your account and provided more information on the matter.

Should you need any further assistance, please don`t hesitate to contact us at [email protected]

Kind regards,
The Casino.com Team

Postado em 7 de fevereiro de 2020

As i said before, casino.com is a scam site, they steal the money you won.. avoid this casino.
really wtf !! can anyone stop these scammers?

Casino.com Reclamações

  • 28 de 38 resolvida
  • 2 dias resposta méd.
  • 3 semanas vida útil méd. da reclamação
  • 2,278 USD valor médio

Problema com Casino.com?