Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

OrientXpress Casino - Ignoring my requests for account closure due to problem gambling

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

OrientXpress Casino

Cantidad

€ 1200

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 21 de marzo de 2017

I tried to resolved the issue with the casino, but got zero response (most have send more than a dozen emails and chat sessions) and issue is now outstanding for more than 2 months.

I have asked to close my account for more than 9 times in a period of a couple of months through email and chat and kept on gambling which is something I wanted to avoid.

The 9th or 10th time was the most disturbing as I asked by chat to close my account permanently as I have a problem with gambling. The so called VIP asst manager didnt close my account, but instead offered me bonus money (50 euro) !!! and on top offered me cashback for any future deposit!? Seriously!?

Attached copies of the chat and email, i have asked to share the transcript with me so i can share the complete sessions but they didnt do it.

Again I tried to get a response by email from the account and get this resolved and have my money refunded which I lost after the first time I asked to close it, but no reaction and via chat they keep on telling me different excuses and telling me they will come back to me...

So bottom line the casino doesnt take people with gambling issues seriously and also don't listen to the players who want to lock the account and let them play.

I would like to see the money refunded which i lost after the first request which is a few hundred euros...as closure requests need to be taken seriously.

Thanks for supporting getting this issue resolved.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 21 de marzo de 2017

Dear @Santje,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed deposit refund/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 21 de marzo de 2017

Total deposit refunds we are talking about is 1200 euro

Publicado el 22 de marzo de 2017

Hi Santje,

Thank you for updating the details. We're looking into the complaint and will update once we have more information.

Kind regards,

Orientxpress Support Team

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 23 de marzo de 2017

Ok thanks, looking forward to your answer.

Publicado el 27 de marzo de 2017

Dear Santje,

We have carefully examined the information relevant to your matter. We have replied directly to you via the e-mail that you have on record with us. We are also requesting some additional information that we hope you will supply. We hope to have this matter dealt with completely very soon. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

Orientxpress Support Team

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 27 de marzo de 2017

Hi orientxpress,

I checked my email (and spam folder), but I have not received any email.

Last email I got from you was on 20th of Feb that my request is under process.

Can you please resend the email you are refering to above?

Regards,
Sander

AskGamblers
Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been in a direct communication with OrientXpress Casino management. We are now awaiting casino team to provide the required evidences to back up their statements.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2017

Thanks askgamblers for the update.

I have send them all emailchains earlier this week so looking forward to the end result of their investigation.

Askgamblers - Please Ensure also all different chat sessions are included too...so you have the full picture.

Thx!
S.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de abril de 2017

Dear @Santje,

AskGamblers Complaints Team kindly ask you to forward all original emails that you have sent to casino, dated on January 7th, 9th, 10th, 28th, 29th, February 3rd and 10th - as stated on this screenshot http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/es­0sfa. Please make sure to forward requested emails directly to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Usuario inactivo
Publicado el 3 de abril de 2017

Hi,

I have forwarded all emails.

I do not have access to the chat requests, so please ask them for a copy so you have all insights.

Thanks,
S

OrientXpress Casino Quejas

  • 20 de 20 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 916 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con OrientXpress Casino?