Novedades
Novedades

ZenCasino - Amount of 30 euros not credited

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

ZenCasino

Cantidad

€ 30

Publicado el 11 de septiembre de 2023

Dear askgamblers,
I made at 09/09 a 1 deposit of 30 euros at zen casino. It appeared a false screen for the payment and i made it again succesfull this time. Although the amount paid twice at the casino the first and the second payment but the casino does not accept that. I am attaching you screenshots from my bank that the amount that was credited was 60 euros and analysis from the casino page

Publicado el 12 de septiembre de 2023

Dear all,
We have received player's claim about mentioned transactions. We found only two records of deposit 09.09.2023. One of them is unsuccessful attempt to deposit by Astropay wallet, it has status "Failed" because its cancelled by user. The second deposit for 30 euro (made by credit card) is success and credited to player's balance. Kindly find attached screenshot from admin panel as it doesn’t contain any sensitive details. However we have ordered additional check to payment gate provider and payment (credit card) method provider and will provide results as soon as got them.

We realize this is disappointing and apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Best wishes,
ZenCasino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 12 de septiembre de 2023

Dear @kavourdoukos,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 12 de septiembre de 2023

Dear zencasino,
Thank you for your response. The amount was held via card and not astropay. This might be an error from the platform.
The GTTPS suffo bg that i see on my bank's statement is clearly from your casino as i see in another transaction that i made to you with the same details. I can provide this payment if is needed. The amount of 30 euro paid 2 times. So lets wait the response from your credit card provider for the solution

AskGamblers
Publicado el 16 de septiembre de 2023

Dear ZenCasino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 16 de septiembre de 2023

Dear all,

We have received results of check from payment provider. They found Player was able to send funds twice on one transaction request because of some kind of bug. Now this is solved and shouldn’t appear further.

We apologise for this situation, this is really first time of such issue, never experienced before. We appreciate Player has insisted on additional investigation of lost amount.

Kindly ask Player to contact us from profile via ticket system to confirm if he would like to receive funds to game account or as refund to credit card.

Thank you!

Best wishes,
ZenCasino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 19 de septiembre de 2023

Dear @kavourdoukos,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

ZenCasino Quejas

  • 9 de 10 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 3,132 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con ZenCasino?