Novedades
Novedades

WestCasino - Delaying Payments in July

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

WestCasino

Cantidad

$ 4137

johnnypyyc Alberta
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

Submitted a withdrawal request on July 17th, I had my phone number, address, ID verified previously. And updated it again on the 15th. I received an email from an account manager on the 19th stating that if I would like her to move the withdrawal process along faster, I was to email her and let her know. Which I obviously did, but then she replied back that unfortunately she cant move it along any faster until I am a Diamond member of there VIP club. So it will take up to 5 business days for the withdrawal to go through.

It has now been 10 days since I made the request and all that support can tell me is that, its coming eventually.

They have a $2000 EUR per week withdraw limit and a $2000 CAD max per withdraw request.

On the 17th I made 2 withdraw requests, one for $2000 and one for $1194. And then this past week on the 25th I requested $500 and another $443.

Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

Hello JOHNNYPYYC,

Greetings from WestCasino!

I have checked and both of your withdrawal requests have already been processed and paid by the casino.

Priority withdrawal processing is only available for members that have reached at least the Prestige level in our rewards program.

For any further information you can contact our support team on LiveChat anytime!

Bets of luck,
Eduard

AskGamblers
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

Dear @johnnypyyc,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

johnnypyyc Alberta
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

Thank you for your response, however I still have not received any payments, and now my 2 newest withdraw requests have been cancelled and the money is back in my casino account. I have received NO email from gigadat to inform me that a withdraw has been requested and will be deposited shortly.

johnnypyyc Alberta
Publicado el 27 de julio de 2023

I spoke with your customer service workers, at first they said it would take 5-7 business days for an international transfer. I explained that Gigadat has an office right down the street from my home, and I requested an e-transfer, which doesn't take 5-7 days.
Then I was told to be rest assured, my winnings should "probably" be on its way. Probably doesn't sit to well with me. I will contact Gigadat and get there take on this.

Publicado el 28 de julio de 2023

Hello JOHNNYPYYC,

The transactions are already processed on our end.

You should receive further information from Gigadat regarding on how to complete the transaction on your end as well.

Best of luck,
Eduard

johnnypyyc Alberta
Publicado el 28 de julio de 2023

Thank you I received payment last night for 2 withdrawals.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 28 de julio de 2023

Dear @johnnypyyc,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

johnnypyyc Alberta
Publicado el 30 de julio de 2023

Yes, I suppose I would consider this complaint to be resolved.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 31 de julio de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

WestCasino Quejas

  • 6 de 6 Resuelta
  • 18 horas Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 5,084 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con WestCasino?