Novedades
Novedades

VulkanVegas Casino - Money from deposit didn't added to my account

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Vulkan Vegas Casino

Cantidad

€ 100

nerobmw Eslovenia
Publicado el 29 de septiembre de 2023

Good day on 19.09.2023 I will be depositing 100 eur on casino vulkan vegas with bonus code. Deposit is incomplete to today 29.09.2023. From online chat I write to this problem. And tell me I need to wait. Next day I will be again contact online chat again. And send print screen to my account with payment. Money didnt add again. Next day he told me to have a document of my bank. I go to bank and send documents from my bank. This deposit I waited 10 days and my problem didnt solved. I have an account on this casino from year 2020 and make minimum 20 deposits and withdrawals. My account is fully verified. Now when I contact online chat I only wait for free operator. Please help me solve this problem.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 2 de octubre de 2023

Dear VulkanVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint.

Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 2 de octubre de 2023

Dear NEROBMW
Sorry you've faced issues.
Can you please specify the disputed transaction ID in order to for us to investigate?

Thank you in advance!

Kind regards

nerobmw Eslovenia
Publicado el 3 de octubre de 2023

ID Transaction - 901e11­03-­423­3-4­34c­-98­16-­0ac­993­379d39

Publicado el 3 de octubre de 2023

Dear sir
According to our log, the transaction was credited onto your account at 03.10.2023 07:52:03 (UTC)

Can you please confirm?

Regards

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de octubre de 2023

Dear @nerobmw,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

nerobmw Eslovenia
Publicado el 3 de octubre de 2023

problem today solved

AskGamblers
Publicado el 3 de octubre de 2023

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Vulkan Vegas Casino Quejas

  • 14 de 14 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 2,118 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Vulkan Vegas Casino?