Novedades

  • Novedades
  • Notificaciones
Buscar
Busca entre cientas de máquinas tragamonedas, bonos y casinos en línea.

Búsquedas recientes

Borrar

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Las notificaciones
no se cargaron

Recarga

No
tiene ninguna
notificación.

Recarga
Ver todo

Twin Casino - Withdrawal delayed for more than a month

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Twin Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad € 1260.59
Publicado el 26 de febrero de 2020

I made different withdrawals about one month ago on Twin Casino and I have just received one of 641.43 EUR. There are currently three withdrawals pending: 56.45 EUR ,74.92 EUR , 1129.22 EUR. I have been waiting for these withdrawals for more than one month.

I contacted Twin Casino and they told me that there has been a problem with the provider: "Your requests were successful from our side and rejected on provider's end. We have escalated the issue and we have not received any reply from the provider yet".

They asked me to be patient and I was for two weeks, but still they haven't paid the three payments they are due to.

Also, I have been asking for updates for one week and I haven't heard from them.


Regards

Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2020

Hi NEPHILIM199, ASKGAMBLERS,

Thank you for contacting us,

As customer states, there has indeed been an issue with the provider (the receiving bank),
On occasions where issues like this occur, the standard procedure is to await the funds being returned to us and then initiate a new payment.
We are happy to confirm this has already been done earlier this morning and the customer has been informed by email.

We ask the customer to confirm that he today received a confirmation and let us know once funds are received in order to close the case.

Kind regards,

Twin

AskGamblers
Publicado el 27 de febrero de 2020

Dear @Nephilim199,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Publicado el 29 de febrero de 2020

Dear AskGamblers,

I am waiting for the funds to arrive in my bank account. Once I receive them I will update accordingly.

Thanks,

AskGamblers
Publicado el 4 de marzo de 2020

Dear @Nephilim199,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Publicado el 4 de marzo de 2020

Dear AskGamblers,

I am still waiting for the payment to arrive to my bank account. I will update you once I receive it.

Regards,

AskGamblers
Publicado el 7 de marzo de 2020

Dear @Nephilim199,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 7 de marzo de 2020

Dear AskGamblers,

I haven't receive my funds from Twin Casino yet. Could they update us about the issue?

Thanks,

Publicado el 9 de marzo de 2020

Hi NEPHILIM199,

Thank you for your reply,

We have, on Friday received the funds back yet again.

After speaking to the payment provider we have now identified and resolved the issue and now made a direct bank transfer to your account today.

Kindly let us know once received, apologies for the delay.

Best regards,

Twin

Publicado el 9 de marzo de 2020

Dear AskGamblers,

I just received my funds in my bank account, please feel free to mark the issue as resolved. @TwinCasino, thank you.

Regards,

AskGamblers
Publicado el 9 de marzo de 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Twin Casino Quejas

  • 4 de 4 Resuelta
  • 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,219 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Twin Casino?