Novedades
Novedades

Sportsbet.io Casino - Money still no credited into my sportsbet account

RESUELTA

Información sobre las quejas

Casino en conflicto

Sportsbet.io Casino

Cantidad

₹ 4800

Publicado el 16 de marzo de 2021

Hello How are you?

I deposited 1500 and 3300 on sportsbet.io on Feb/28/2021. My has been taken from my account but was not deposited into my sportsbet.io. I contacted them several times and submitted all the proof of payment but no response from since them. I am so upset with them. can you please accept my compliant and help me to resolve my issue.

It has been more than 2 weeks please accept my account.

Thank you

Publicado el 17 de marzo de 2021

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

We have reached out to the payment processor, who has informed us that they have not yet received the settlement in their system. They have promised to review this after 14 business days since the transaction, which would land on March 19th 2021.

If the payment is not credited by this date, we shall need to ask for an updated bank statement from the date of the debit until the current time in order to assist further.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

Publicado el 19 de marzo de 2021

Hello,

Thanks for replying me back. Today is march/19/2021. I have not received my funds to my account yet. I have submitted all the documents and bank statements. My Issue is not resolved yet. Can you please help me to fix my issue.

Thank you

Publicado el 22 de marzo de 2021

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

The Payment Processor has requested a bank statement from February 28th until March 19th, to prove that the funds were deducted and no return was issued. Once this has been forwarded, we will request that they escalate this request and update the status of funds.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

Publicado el 22 de marzo de 2021

Hello How are you,

As i told you before i have submitted my bank statement numerous times and also i have submitted till march 19 2021. Nothing changes in my statement. I do not now why it is taking so long to read statement. I would really appreciate your effort if you can issue my balance to my account. Sportsbet.io service is really bad.

Publicado el 25 de marzo de 2021

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

As per an update from the payment service, they require additional time in order to locate the transactions in question from their system. We are asking them for regular updates to ensure this matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

We have added a gesture to your account at this time as a token of our apology for the delay in this matter is resolved. If you log into your account, you should be able to see it from the Rewards tab under your account menu.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

Publicado el 27 de marzo de 2021

Hello
Thanks for reply me back. I would really appreciate if you give my money back soon. I don't know long need to resolve. Please slove it ASAP.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2021

Dear Sportsbet.io Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Publicado el 31 de marzo de 2021

Hello ask gamblers,

See they are not even replying us. Please write bad reviews on this casino. I have not received my money.

Thank you

Publicado el 1 de abril de 2021

Hello MURALIKUKUDALA,

The Payment Processor has not yet finalised their investigation, and we shall require their cooperation in order to resolve this matter. We are asking them for regular updates to ensure this matter is resolved as quickly as possible.

We do apologise for the inconvenience caused, and advise to use cryptocurrencies when playing on our site to ensure the smoothest experience regarding deposits, wagering and withdrawals.

Best regards,
Sportsbet.io Team

Publicado el 1 de abril de 2021

I don't know how long you need giving same answer every time. Worst casino ever seen. Worst customer service. I don't know how you have 9 rating should be 0 rating

Sportsbet.io Casino Quejas

  • 10 de 10 Resuelta
  • 2 días Promedio de respuestas
  • 1 semana Duración media de la queja
  • 1,167 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Sportsbet.io Casino?