Notifications
Iniciar sesión
es

Split Aces Casino - 17 days and counting for withdrawal

RESUELTA
Información sobre las quejas
Casino en conflicto Split Aces Casino
Motivo Pago retrasado
Cantidad € 500
Publicado el 11 de diciembre de 2019

I tried to post earlier and not sure if it came up.
I made my withdrawal 17 days ago,
It was approved last monday and was told it would take UP TO 5 working days. Now it's been 8 and their live chat hasnt got any sort of time frame for me. I'm puzzled as to how I've been told I'll have it last week and now they're not even certain if I'll have it this week.

Thanks in advance.

AskGamblers
Publicado el 11 de diciembre de 2019

Dear @AstrumDee,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Publicado el 12 de diciembre de 2019

Apologies, it was €500.

Publicado el 12 de diciembre de 2019

As you can see, on the 2nd of december.... up to 5 days. It is way past that.

Publicado el 15 de diciembre de 2019

@ASTRUMDEE

We can confirm that payment of your withdrawal was successfully made on the 11th of December 2019 to your nominated bank account.

Once the casino paid the withdrawals it goes through an intermediary bank(s) and it can take up to 5 business days or in some cases even longer, for the funds to be available in the recipient’s account.

Please be advised that depending on the nominated payment method, there is a high likelihood that there are intermediary banks that charge fees to process the payment through them and you may receive a different amount from what the casino has paid.

Thank you for your patience and update us once you receive the funds.

Kind regards

SplitAces Casino

AskGamblers
Publicado el 18 de diciembre de 2019

Dear @AstrumDee,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Split Aces Casino Quejas

  • 31 de 33 Resuelta
  • hace 1 día Promedio de respuestas
  • hace 6 días Duración media de la queja
  • 1,232 USD Importe medio

Tiene problemas con Split Aces Casino?